How much does IFS Cloud cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Contact form option for product support "I need product support"
What IFS Cloud does
IFS sells IFS Cloud products (ERP, EAM, FSM, ESM) with an AI layer called IFS.ai and IFS Intelligence, aimed at asset-intensive industries. The home page gives no pricing; buyers are directed to book a demo or contact the team.
- Good for
- Organizations in asset-intensive industries: aerospace and defence, construction and engineering, energy, utilities and resources, manufacturing, transportation, telecommunications.
- Main product
- IFS Cloud (ERP, EAM, FSM, ESM) with IFS.ai industrial AI
- Also includes
- Enterprise Resource Planning, Enterprise Asset Management, Field Service Management, Enterprise Service Management, IFS Loops agentic AI platform
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
Connect field operations, accounting, and compliance in one workflow
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order managementNot stated
- Procurement and AP automationNot stated
- Natural-language AI assistantNot stated
- Multi-entity, multi-currencyNot stated
- Open API and integrationsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center link in footer | "Trust Center"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on IFS Cloud's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Industrial and Financial Systems AB
- Address
- Teknikringen 5, Linköping, SE
- Online since
- Sep 20, 1996 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by industry leaders" their claim
IFS Cloud alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is IFS Cloud free?
No free plan is stated on IFS Cloud's pricing page.