How much does Naologic cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Notice before price changes. Prices can change without notice
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: deployment time. "Most Naologic customers are live in 3-5 weeks, including data migratio" vs "One System. Deployed in 2 Weeks. No Consultant Required."
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Onboarding hours included with go-live sessions by plan "Structured go-live sessions with a Naologic implementation specialist covering module setup, workflows, and user training"
- When sales steps in
- Minimum of 10 users "Role based access control, Approval chains, and document management"
What Naologic does
Naologic sells a single ERP with finance and accounting, CRM and sales, inventory and procurement, and manufacturing modules, plus AI experts and natural-language reporting. It is priced per user on Standard, Advanced and Enterprise plans, and buying goes through demos or sales.
- Good for
- Manufacturers with 50 to 1,000 employees, such as injection molders, extruders and resin compounders, moving off QuickBooks, JobBOSS, GlobalShop, SAP B1 or Odoo.
- Channels
- Web app, Phone (Call your ERP)
- Main product
- Naologic AI-native ERP
- Also includes
- Finance and accounting (AR, AP, general ledger, period close, bank reconciliation, revenue recognition, tax), Sales, quoting and CRM, Inventory and procurement, Manufacturing orders and shop floor, Warehouse management, Vendor management and QMS
- Connects to
- FedEx, UPS, DHL, USPS
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
Real-time AR, AP, general ledger, period close, bank reconciliation, and financial reporting - all in one nati
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliation
AI transaction matching
- Inventory and order management
Real-time on-hand quantities, lot and serial traceability, reserved stock visibility, and automated reorder po
- Procurement and AP automation
Manage RFQs, purchase orders, vendor bills, and three-way matching from a single module - with automated appro
- Natural-language AI assistant
Natural language data queries
- Multi-entity, multi-currencyNot stated
- Open API and integrationsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Enterprise plan | "SOC2, PCIe, ISO"pricing |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standardper user | Quote | – | 1 onboarding hours10 users minimum | – | "Great for manufacturing companies that outgrew Quickbooks" |
| Advancedper user | Quote | – | 10 onboarding hours10 users minimum | – | "Perfect for multi-site manufacturing" |
| Enterpriseper user | Quote | – | Unlimited10 users minimum | – | "Built for complex multi-facility operations spanning all departments." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Open-ended subscriptions; termination takes effect 30 days after notice "Terminations shall take effect 30 days after the notice of termination has been received by the Owner."
- Refunds
- 30-day contractual right to cancel the purchase "The Owner grants Users a contractual right to cancel the purchase under the terms and conditions described in the relevant section of this Application within 30 days of concluding "
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Prices can change without notice "Prices, descriptions or availability of Products are outlined in the respective sections of this Application and are subject to change without notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Naologic, Inc.
- Address
- 2035 Sunset Lake Road, Suite B-2, 19702, New Castle, Delaware, USA
- Online since
- May 22, 2017 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 0 in the last 12 months Last on May 28, 2024, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Customers report eliminating five to seven disconnected systems, halving month-end close, and deploying in under 30 days" their claim
Naologic alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Naologic free?
No free plan is stated on Naologic's pricing page.
