How much does Sage X3 cost?
PriceNot publishedSage X3 asks you to contact sales.
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Read from www.sage.com/en-us/sage-business-cloud/intacct/p on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from
How you buy and get started
Sales-ledButtons on their site: Request pricing, Take a product tour
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Phone sales line "1-877-897-6391"
What Sage X3 does
Sage X3 covers finance, inventory, supply chain and production in one platform, with multi-entity, multi-country consolidation. Pricing is by request only, and Sage Copilot adds conversational help and alerts.
- Good for
- Growing midsized product businesses in manufacturing and distribution, including those operating across multiple entities and countries.
- Main product
- Sage X3
- Also includes
- Financial management, Production management, Supply chain management, Sage Copilot AI assistant, Multi-entity consolidation, Low-code configuration tools
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
Handle local tax, accounting, and regulatory requirements as standard.
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order management
Manage processes across finance, inventory, supply chain, and production.
- Procurement and AP automation
Automate high‑volume processes like invoice handling and data capture.
- Natural-language AI assistant
Sage Copilot is your AI assistant in Sage X3.
- Multi-entity, multi-currency
Built‑in support for multiple countries, currencies, and legislations.
- Open API and integrations
Extend capabilities with modern APIs and integration services.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust and Security Hub | "Stay safe and up-to-date with our Trust and Security Hub."home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sage X3 | Quote | – | – | – | "Request pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- The Sage Group plc
- Address
- C23 5 & 6 Cobalt Park Way, Cobalt Business Park, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, Tyne & Wea
- Online since
- Mar 18, 1997 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by thousands of organizations operating internationally" their claim
Sage X3 alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Sage X3 free?
No free plan is stated on Sage X3's pricing page.