How much does SAP S/4HANA Cloud cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What SAP S/4HANA Cloud does
The provided pages describe SAP SE as a global software company, its Trust Center, and SAP Integration Suite, an iPaaS that connects AI agents, apps and data. No ERP module, pricing or plan details appear on these pages.
- Good for
- Large organizations with SAP and third-party landscapes that need governed integration of AI agents, applications and data (per the Integration Suite page).
- Main product
- SAP Integration Suite
- Also includes
- Prebuilt integrations and accelerators, AI-assisted discovery and development tools, Governed MCP servers for enterprise APIs, LLM and API governance, Audit trail of agent, model, tool and API interactions
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Workday, Joule, Copilot, Claude, LangChain
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- General ledger and accountingNot stated
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order managementNot stated
- Procurement and AP automationNot stated
- Natural-language AI assistantNot stated
- Multi-entity, multi-currencyNot stated
- Open API and integrations
Thousands of prebuilt integrations and accelerators.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | SAP Trust Center | "With SAP Trust Center, organizations can securely access cloud services, meet compliance goals, and build customer confidence"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on SAP S/4HANA Cloud's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- SAP SE
- Address
- Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190 Walldorf, Germany
- Online since
- Jan 18, 1995 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Thousands of customers worldwide" their claim
SAP S/4HANA Cloud alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SAP S/4HANA Cloud free?
No free plan is stated on SAP S/4HANA Cloud's pricing page.