How much does Growform cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 14-day free trial, no credit card required "Create beautiful multi-step forms that convert, with a 14-day free trial. No credit card required."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Custom plan for agencies with significant lead volume requires booking a call "For lead generation agencies generating significant lead volume"
- Support
- Ticket based support on all plans; priority support on Professional and up "Priority support"
- Support
- Help docs available "[Help docs](https://growform.helpscoutdocs.com/)"
What Growform does
Growform lets marketers and agencies build multi-step lead forms from 250+ templates and embed them on any site, then send leads to CRMs, Zapier or webhooks. Paid plans are priced by monthly lead volume and active forms, with a 14-day free trial.
- Good for
- Lead generation teams and agencies (finance, insurance, legal, real estate, solar, trades) that want higher-converting multi-step forms without developers.
- Channels
- Embed snippet on any website, Standalone forms on custom domain or subdomain via CNAME, Email, SMS or WhatsApp notifications
- Main product
- Multi-step lead generation form builder
- Also includes
- Multi-step and single step forms, 25+ field types, 250+ templates, Conditional logic, Custom CSS styling, Custom domain via CNAME (Professional and up)
- Connects to
- Zapier (7,000+ apps), Webhooks, HighLevel, HubSpot, Salesforce, Google Sheets, ActiveCampaign, Slack, LeadByte, LeadProsper, Phonexa, Facebook Lead Ads
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI form from promptNot stated
- AI editing of existing formsNot stated
- Conditional logic
Conditional logic qualifies each lead as it goes, and only the leads you want reach your CRM.
- Payment collectionNot stated
- Native app integrations
Growform integrates with 7,000+ apps via Zapier, including CRMs, databases and email marketing providers, plus
- File uploadsNot stated
- HIPAA / SOC 2 complianceNot stated
- Remove branding, custom domain
All plans include access to our high-converting template library and have Growform branding removed.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI form builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Complies with UK GDPR; acts as data processor for form respondent data | "It is Growform Ltd’s policy to respect your privacy and comply with the UK GDPR, the Data Protection Act 2018 and any other applicable law and regulation regarding any personal inf"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic/ month | $79 | $63per month | 300 leadsUp to 3 active forms; limited to 300 leads per month | – | "form branding removed. monthlyyearly save 20% prices in usd basic just enough to get start" "form branding removed. monthlyyearly save 20% prices in usd basic just enough to get start" |
| Professional/ month | $139 | $109per month | 1000 leadsUp to 15 active forms; limit can be raised to 2,000 leads pe | – | "lan. up to 3 active forms no growform branding most popular professional everything you ne" "lan. up to 3 active forms no growform branding most popular professional everything you ne" |
| Scale/ month | $249 | $199per month | 3000 leadsUp to 50 active forms | – | "mysite.com. google tag manager integration priority support scale for those scaling up the" "mysite.com. google tag manager integration priority support scale for those scaling up the" |
| Custom | Quote | – | –Thousands of leads per month; unlimited active forms | – | "Custom pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Plans are capped; on reaching the lead limit you are asked to upgrade "On reaching this limit, you will be asked to upgrade to a higher plan."
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Growform Ltd
- Address
- Kemp House, 160 City Road, London EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
- Customers
- "Trusted by 1,000s of lead gen teams and agencies; 5M+ form loads served every month" their claim
Growform alternatives
WPForms$4.12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickUp Forms$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Monday WorkForms$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Formester$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho Forms$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Fillout$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cognito Forms$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Makeform$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Growform free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $79/month.
How much does Growform cost?
Paid plans start at $63 per month billed yearly, or $79 billed monthly.