How much does involve.me cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day trial of a paid plan; requires selecting a plan and entering billing details,…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan with up to 50 submissions or 500 visits per month; paid features can be tested on draft funnels. If the limit is reached and you don't upgrade, funnels are locked until the next calendar month.
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Free plan funnels are locked at the monthly limit rather than billed
- No refunds on a long commitment. Generally no refunds once a paid subscription period has started
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card needed "Start for free. No credit card needed."
- Setup
- Nothing to install; browser-based "Not a thing, as we've developed involve.me so you wouldn't have to have a whole IT department to run your interactive landing pages."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan requires contacting sales "Contact sales"
- Support
- Basic support on Start and Grow; priority on Scale and Enterprise "| Customer Support | Basic | Basic | Priority | Priority |"
- Support
- Dedicated onboarding on Enterprise "Dedicated onboarding"
What involve.me does
involve.me lets users build quiz funnels, forms, calculators and landing pages with an AI Agent or a drag-and-drop editor, then publish them as landing pages, embeds or pop-ups. It includes lead scoring, email sequences, a CRM, payments, A/B testing and 50+ native integrations.
- Good for
- Businesses selling high-value services and products that want to capture, qualify and follow up with leads through quizzes, assessments, calculators and forms.
- Channels
- Landing pages, Embeds, Pop-ups, Custom domain
- Main product
- AI quiz funnel and form builder with built-in CRM and email automation
- Also includes
- AI Agent that builds and edits funnels by chat, Drag-and-drop editor with 50+ elements, Conditional logic and logic jumps, Answer scoring, Built-in CRM, Email automation and workflow builder
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, Brevo, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, Pipedrive, Stripe, PayPal, Square, Google Sheets, Zapier
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI form from prompt
Tell the AI Agent what to collect and it builds the form: step flow, fields, conditional logic, copy, and desi
- AI editing of existing forms
Refine any part with a follow-up prompt.
- Conditional logic
| Required & Conditional Questions | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
- Payment collection
Take subscriptions or single charges directly inside the funnel with native Stripe, PayPal, and Square integra
- Native app integrations
50+ native integrations, including HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, Brevo, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, and Pipedri
- File uploads
| File upload storage | 500MB | 1GB | 5GB | Custom |
- HIPAA / SOC 2 compliance
involve.me is SOC 2 Type 2 audited and GDPR-compliant.
- Remove branding, custom domain
| Remove Watermark | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI form builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II compliant | "Big news on the security front: involve.me is officially **SOC 2**® **Type II compliant**."security |
| GDPR | GDPR-compliant | "involve.me is SOC 2 Type 2 audited and GDPR-compliant."pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Single Sign-On"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.involve.me | "[Security](https://trust.involve.me "Security")"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Start/mo, net price, charged annually | $49 | $29per month | 100 AI credits3 live funnels, 1 user | – | "$29 / mo Net price, charged annually" "$49 / mo Net price" |
| Grow/mo, net price, charged annually | $99 | $69per month | 200 AI credits5 live funnels, 2 users | – | "$69 / mo Net price, charged annually" "$99 / mo Net price" |
| Scale/mo, net price, charged annually | $199 | $139per month | 600 AI credits25 live funnels, 5 users | – | "$139 / mo Net price, charged annually" "$199 / mo Net price" |
| Enterprise/mo, annual contracts | Quote | $499per month | –Custom limits | – | "from $499 / mo Annual contracts" |
| Enterprise ( view)/mo, annual contracts only | Quote | $499per month | –Custom limits | – | "from $499 / mo Annual contracts only" |
Free plan: Free plan with up to 50 submissions or 500 visits per month; paid features can be tested on draft funnels. If the limit is reached and you don't upgrade, funnels are locked until the next calendar month.
Fine print
- Auto renew
- Trial converts to the selected paid plan automatically if not canceled within 14 days "If the trial isn’t canceled within the 14-day period, the selected paid plan will start automatically."
- Billed beyond usage
- Free plan funnels are locked at the monthly limit rather than billed "If you reached your limit and decide not to upgrade to a paid account, your funnels will get locked until the next calendar month starts."
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Contract
- Enterprise is annual contracts only; cancellation is effective at end of the current billing period "Cancelations can be made anytime and will be effective at the end of your current billing period."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Generally no refunds once a paid subscription period has started "We generally do not offer refunds once a paid subscription period has started"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- stereosense GmbH
- Address
- Gußhausstraße 15/8, 1040 Vienna, Austria
- Customers
- "Trusted by 4,500+ businesses" their claim
involve.me alternatives
WPForms$4.12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickUp Forms$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Monday WorkForms$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Formester$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho Forms$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Fillout$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cognito Forms$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Makeform$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is involve.me free?
Yes. Free plan with up to 50 submissions or 500 visits per month; paid features can be tested on draft funnels. If the limit is reached and you don't upgrade, funnels are locked until the next calendar month. Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does involve.me cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.
