Home/AI form builders/Paperform

Paperform pricing

Online form builder with AI form generation, conditional logic, payments and a free plan, linked to e-signature and workflow products.

AI form buildersFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit PaperformPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Paperform cost?

Paid plans start at $49/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
7-day free trial on Pro and Business, no credit card
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from paperform.co/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited submissions on Pro. A flat price with no cap on submissions.
  • Free plan. Free plan with unlimited forms, fields, views and users, 30 submissions per month, 3 signed documents per month, 100 MB upload storage, Paperform branding shown; upgrade for more responses, automation and collaboration

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Try Paperform Free, Create a form for free, Get Started Free, Try Free Now
Sign up
Self-serve signup, no credit card for trial
"No credit card · 7-day free trial"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is via Talk to Sales
"Talk to Sales"
Support
Live chat with Customer Success team on all plans; priority support on Pro, first priority on Business
"Get an answer or a solution from our industry-leading Customer Success team via live chat."
Support
Dedicated Customer Success Manager on Enterprise
"Get a dedicated Customer Success Manager to help you succeed."

What Paperform does

Paperform is a no-code form builder for surveys, onboarding, lead capture, payments and bookings, and it can draft a form from a text description. It sits alongside Papersign (e-signatures) and Stepper (workflow automation).

Good for
Small and growing businesses, marketers, agencies, eCommerce, education and professional services teams that want branded forms with payments and automation.
Channels
Web app, Embed on websites, Standalone shareable form pages, WordPress plugin
Main product
Paperform
Also includes
Unlimited forms, fields, views and users on every plan, AI form creation from a description, Conditional logic and calculations, Payments via Stripe, PayPal, Braintree, Square and Google Pay, Papersign e-signatures, Stepper workflow automation
Connects to
Google Sheets, Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign, Slack, Trello, HubSpot, Notion, Airtable, Asana, Intercom, Dropbox, ConvertKit
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI form from promptDescribe what you want in natural language and let AI generate the form for you.
  • AI editing of existing formsNot stated
  • Conditional logicShow and hide questions, content, emails, summaries, and more, or trigger specific actions, based on responses
  • Payment collectionStripe makes borderless payments a breeze, with 135+ currencies and 8 payment methods supported.
  • Native app integrationsConnect with over 2,000 popular apps and software to improve productivity and automate workflows
  • File uploadsThe maximum total size of uploaded files that can be collected from users.
  • HIPAA / SOC 2 complianceFree plan · No code needed · SOC 2 Type II & SSO · Trusted by 500K+ businesses
  • Remove branding, custom domainFree forms carry a Paperform badge that cannot be turned off. Every paid plan removes it, so your forms carry

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI form builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Free plan · No code needed · SOC 2 Type II & SSO · Trusted by 500K+ businesses"home
GDPRGDPR compliant"GDPR compliant"home
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSAML SSO on Business and Enterprise"SSO (SAML)"pricing
Trust centerDedicated Trust Center"a dedicated Trust Center"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/month $0 – 30 submissions30 submissions per month – "turn submissions into finished work. monthlyyearly 2 months free all pricing is in usd, an"
Pro/month – $49per month Unlimited – "Pro $49/month Billed annually"
Business/month – $124per month Unlimited – "Business $124/month Billed annually"
Enterprise Quote – Unlimited – "Enterprise Custom pricing"

Free plan: Free plan with unlimited forms, fields, views and users, 30 submissions per month, 3 signed documents per month, 100 MB upload storage, Paperform branding shown; upgrade for more responses, automation and collaboration

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Founder
Dean and Diony
Customers
"Trusted by 500K+ business owners and creators"
their claim

Paperform alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Paperform free?

Yes. Free plan with unlimited forms, fields, views and users, 30 submissions per month, 3 signed documents per month, 100 MB upload storage, Paperform branding shown; upgrade for more responses, automation and collaboration

How much does Paperform cost?

Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly.