Home/AI form builders/Perspective

Perspective pricing

Mobile-first funnel and lead-generation builder with AI funnel generation, forms, CRM, email and WhatsApp messaging, and metrics.

AI form buildersFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit PerspectivePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Perspective cost?

Paid plans start at $47/mo billed yearly or $59/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
14 days, full access; selected plan starts automatically afterward
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free plan. Home page mentions a free plan with no credit card required; the pricing page lists no free plan, only a 14-day trial. Plan details not stated.

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Yes, 0.25 EUR per extra Generated Lead, invoiced at end of each billing cycle
  • Going over the Base allowance costs $0.25 per lead (eur). Included: 100 leads.
  • No refunds on a long commitment. Paid fees are generally non-refundable
  • Their pages disagree: community size. "Over 1000 members exchange information daily." vs "the largest funnel community in the German-speaking world with over 8,"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Try for free, Test for free, Start my 14-day free trial, Book a demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup with 14-day free trial
"Start my 14-day free trial"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Scale plan requires booking a demo
"Book a demo"
Support
Live chat Monday to Friday 10:00-17:00, plus email
"Monday to Friday from 10:00 - 17:00"

What Perspective does

Perspective is a web app for building interactive mobile funnels (multi-step lead gen, quiz, application and sales pages) with an AI funnel builder and an MCP connection. It adds a CRM, email and WhatsApp automations, metrics and integrations in the same product.

Good for
Marketers, coaches, agencies and recruiters who want to build lead-gen, appointment, hiring or sales funnels without design or coding skills.
Channels
Web, Mobile-first funnels, Email, WhatsApp
Main product
Perspective Funnels
Also includes
AI Funnel Builder, CRM, Metrics, Email automation, WhatsApp messaging, Funnel templates
Connects to
GoHighLevel, Zoho CRM, WhatsApp Messaging, Brevo, Hotjar, Cal.com, HubSpot Meetings, GHL Calendar, Meta Pixel & Conversion API, Zapier, Make, Calendly
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI form from promptAI Funnel Builder & MCP
  • AI editing of existing formsAdd a file input via chat:** Ask the AI to add an upload field to your form.
  • Conditional logicNot stated
  • Payment collectionPayment
  • Native app integrationsconnecting Perspective to your favorite tools via direct integrations, webhooks, Zapier, or Make.
  • File uploadsFile Upload
  • HIPAA / SOC 2 complianceNot stated
  • Remove branding, custom domainBranding Removal

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI form builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRGDPR-compliant"GDPR-Compliant"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Base/ Month $59 $47per month 100 leads2 live funnels, 1 seat, 40 AI credits/month $0.25/lead (eur) "$59" "nd leads or source talent online, risk-free. monthly yearly base ideal for getting started"
Grow/ Month $184 $147per month 500 leads10 live funnels, 3 seats, 150 AI credits/month $0.25/lead (eur) "$184" "pliant meta pixel, zapier & make unlimited contact managers grow the most popular features"
Expand/ Month $369 $297per month 1000 leads20 live funnels, 5 seats, 500 AI credits/month $0.25/lead (eur) "$369" "ai sequences by prompt all basic integrations most popular expand many contingents, custom"
Scale Quote – –60+ live funnels, custom AI credits – "Individual plans for fast-growing companies & enterprises."
Their pages disagree: community size"Over 1000 members exchange information daily." vs "the largest funnel community in the German-speaking world with over 8,000 members"

Free plan: Home page mentions a free plan with no credit card required; the pricing page lists no free plan, only a 14-day trial. Plan details not stated.

Fine print

Billing increment
Overage billed per single extra Generated Lead
"additional leads are billed as overusage."
Billed beyond usage
Yes, 0.25 EUR per extra Generated Lead, invoiced at end of each billing cycle
"We use overcharges instead of hard limits so you never lose incoming contacts."
Contract
Indefinite term; terminate with one business day notice to end of term
"the Contract is concluded for an indefinite period."
Refunds
Paid fees are generally non-refundable
"Paid fees are generally non-refundable."
Auto renew
Yes, plans renew automatically unless terminated
"Subscribed plans will automatically renew for another term unless timely terminated."
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Perspective Software GmbH
Ships updates
3 in the last 12 months
Last on May 21, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Used daily by more than 8,000 small and large businesses"
their claim
Backing
"Self-funded, no VC money (CEO statement)"
their words

Perspective alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Perspective free?

Yes. Home page mentions a free plan with no credit card required; the pricing page lists no free plan, only a 14-day trial. Plan details not stated. Paid plans start at $59/month.

How much does Perspective cost?

Paid plans start at $47 per month billed yearly, or $59 billed monthly.