How much does GoPerfect cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Watch out for
- Going over the Per open position allowance costs $300 per additional open position per month. Included: 1 open positions.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Depends on workflow, account enablement and ATS connection requirements; a dedicated onboarding specialist helps configure first roles and integrations "A dedicated onboarding specialist helps configure your first roles and supported integrations."
- When sales steps in
- More than 50 open roles at once: plan hiring with the team "Hiring for more than 50 open roles at once?"
- Support
- Dedicated onboarding "Review controls, recorded agent actions and dedicated onboarding."
What GoPerfect does
Perfect (GoPerfect) is an AI recruiter that researches a role with the user, shortlists scored candidates, runs email and LinkedIn outreach, places AI-disclosed calls and screens candidates, while syncing with 60+ ATS and HR systems. It is priced per open position with unlimited seats.
- Good for
- In-house talent teams and recruiting agencies that want to automate sourcing, outreach and first-round screening across several open roles.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn, Phone
- Main product
- Perfect, an autonomous AI recruiter covering sourcing, outreach, AI calls, AI interviews, ATS and CRM
- Also includes
- Deep research and calibration, Scored shortlists with evidence, Autopilot sourcing, Email and LinkedIn outreach sequences, AI phone calls, AI first interviews
- Connects to
- 60+ ATS and HR systems, Claude connector (MCP)
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI candidate sourcing
Autopilot sourcing
- AI resume screening
Shortlists and skips from your decisions, around the clock.
- Candidate matching and ranking
Every match scored against your criteria, with the reasoning behind each name.
- AI interview agent
AI first interviews
- Automated email outreach
Email + LinkedIn sequences
- Automated interview scheduling
Booked Thursday 10:30, at her chosen time.
- ATS integrations
60+ ATS integrations
- Built-in ATS
A built-in pipeline and candidate database, with supported ATS connections.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use customer data to train general AI models, and what our platform learns from your account stays in your account."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type II."security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Offered for large teams and enterprise | "SSO, security reviews and custom terms for teams with many open roles at once."pricing |
| Trust center | Available | "Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Per open positionper open position, per month | $300 | – | 1 open positions | $300/additional open position per month | "$300" |
| Large teams and enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "SSO, security reviews and custom terms for teams with many open roles at once." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Talent Fabric Ltd
- Address
- Har Sinai 1, Tel Aviv, Israel
- Online since
- May 11, 2000 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by talent teams at eToro, Coralogix, Optimove and Guardio" their claim
GoPerfect alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is GoPerfect free?
No free plan is stated on GoPerfect's pricing page. Paid plans start at $300/month.
How much does GoPerfect cost?
Paid plans start at $300 per month.
Does GoPerfect train AI on your data?
No, according to GoPerfect: "We do not use customer data to train general AI models, and what our platform learns from your account stays in your account."

Juicebox
Manatal
Bullhorn
Pin
Ashby
JazzHR
CoderPad