Home/AI recruiting software/Paradox

Paradox pricing

Paradox sells Olivia, a conversational AI assistant that automates screening, scheduling and other hiring tasks over chat and text.

Visit ParadoxPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Paradox cost?

PriceNot publishedParadox asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.paradox.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Notice before price changes. Terms may be modified at any time without notice

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Request demo, Demo
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Help Center
"Clients and users can get help here."

What Paradox does

Paradox offers a Conversational ATS, a Candidate Experience Agent that works alongside an existing ATS, and a Career Site Studio. It automates applying, applicant screening, interview scheduling, video interviewing, offers, onboarding, events and surveys.

Good for
High-volume hiring teams in retail, restaurant, healthcare, logistics, manufacturing, financial services and hospitality, including franchises and global enterprises.
Channels
SMS, text, chat, email
Main product
Olivia, a conversational AI hiring assistant (Conversational ATS and Candidate Experience Agent)
Also includes
Conversational Apply, Applicant screening via chat or text, Conversational Scheduling, Video interviewing, Offer letter generation, Onboarding
Connects to
Workday, SAP SuccessFactors, Indeed Apply, open API, sFTP to BI tools
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI candidate sourcingNot stated
  • AI resume screeningNot stated
  • Candidate matching and rankingNot stated
  • AI interview agentNot stated
  • Automated email outreachKeep in touch with promising talent through personalized, relevant campaigns via text and email.
  • Automated interview schedulingLet candidates choose the best time slot that works for everyone.
  • ATS integrationsParadox for SAP SuccessFactors
  • Built-in ATSSay hello to the ATS that automates, not frustrates.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Paradox's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Terms may be modified at any time without notice
"Paradox reserves the right to modify these Terms from time to time at our sole discretion and without notice."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Paradox, Inc.
Online since
Dec 16, 2017
Domain registration date
Customers
"Compass Group hires 120,000 workers a year with a recruiting team of just 20 people."
their claim

Paradox alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Paradox free?

No free plan is stated on Paradox's pricing page.