Home/AI recruiting software/SeekOut

SeekOut pricing

SeekOut is an AI recruiting platform for sourcing candidates from 1B+ profiles, evaluating applicants and screening them with AI video interviews.

AI recruiting softwareSelf-serve + sales
Visit SeekOutPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does SeekOut cost?

Paid plans start at $149/mo billed yearly or $179/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14 days, full access to Sourcing Core, no credit card required
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.seekout.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14 days, full access to Sourcing Core, no credit card required

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. Fees paid are non-refundable

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start free trial, Book a demo, Get free trial →
Sign up
Self-serve free trial and paid Sourcing Core plan
"Self-Serve ·"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Team and full-funnel plans require a demo
"Custom Billed annually · Per-seat pricing adjusts with volume"
Support
Help center and trainings on all plans; dedicated customer success on Sourcing and above
"Dedicated customer success"

What SeekOut does

SeekOut offers AI candidate search, rediscovery of past applicants in an ATS, personalized outreach campaigns, applicant evaluation and AI screening, and an MCP integration for assistants like Claude and ChatGPT. It sells a self-serve Sourcing Core seat plus custom-priced team and full-funnel plans.

Good for
Recruiting and sourcing teams, from solo recruiters to large enterprises, including defense and healthcare hiring.
Channels
Web app, Chrome extension, Copilot, ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Amazon Quick
Main product
SeekOut recruiting platform (Sourcing, Applicant Evaluation & AI Screening, MCP, AI Coworker)
Also includes
AI search across 1B+ profiles, 30+ filters, Contact credits and exports, AI multi-step outreach campaigns, Talent pool insights, ATS rediscovery (higher plans)
Connects to
Copilot, ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Amazon Quick
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • AI candidate sourcingSearch 1B+ profiles across external sources and your ATS with AI that understands context, not just terms.
  • AI resume screeningAI evaluates candidates against your criteria and delivers qualified shortlists so you focus on the best.
  • Candidate matching and rankingAutomated candidate scoring and ranking
  • AI interview agentOur AI screener conducts video interviews with candidates, evaluates responses against your criteria, and deli
  • Automated email outreachAutomated campaigns with smart follow-ups increase response rates from passive candidates while you focus on s
  • Automated interview schedulingNot stated
  • ATS integrationsSeamless two-way ATS integration
  • Built-in ATSNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II certified"SOC 2 Type II certified, GDPR compliant, DPA supported."about
GDPRcompliant"SOC 2 Type II certified, GDPR compliant, DPA supported."about
CCPAcompliant"COMPLIANT CCPA"privacy
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSourcing, Sourcing + Integration, Full Recruiting Funnel"SSO / SAML | Not included | ✓ | ✓ | ✓"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.seekout.com"Trust Center Security, privacy, and compliance"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
SeekOut Sourcing Core (Recruit Core)/mo (billed monthly) $179 $149per month 500 contact credits/mo3 seats included; 1,000 exports/mo – "$179/mo" "$149/mo"
SeekOut Sourcing (Recruit) Quote – 750 contacts/mo/seat – "Custom"
SeekOut Sourcing + Integration (Recruit) Quote – 750 contacts/mo/seat – "Custom"
SeekOut Full Recruiting Funnel (Recruit) Quote – – – "Custom"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Fees are based on subscriptions purchased, not actual usage; quantities cannot be decreased during the term
"fees are based on subscriptions and services purchased and not actual usage"
Refunds
Fees paid are non-refundable
"payment obligations are non-cancelable and fees paid are non-refundable"
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
ZipStorm, Inc.
Address
1100 112th Ave NE, Suite 150, Bellevue, WA 98004
Online since
Feb 5, 1998
Domain registration date
Ships updates
0 in the last 12 months
Last on Apr 9, 2024, from their changelog
Founder
Aravind Bala, Co-Founder & CEO
Customers
"750+ leading enterprises"
their claim

SeekOut alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is SeekOut free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14 days, full access to Sourcing Core, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $179/month.

How much does SeekOut cost?

Paid plans start at $149 per month billed yearly, or $179 billed monthly.