How much does DashThis cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial with 10 dashboards
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on AI Insights Pro add-on. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial with 10 dashboards
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: countries served. "* 122 + countries" vs "With satisfied clients across 120+ countries"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with a free trial "[Try It Free](https://dashthis.com/app/admin/security/register)"
- Setup
- About 10 minutes to set up a custom client report, per a customer testimonial "With 10 minutes of set up, I can create a custom report for a client that speaks to their digital marketing goals."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email support and AI-assisted chat support listed in plan features "Email support Our support team will provide the highest level of service possible through email."
- Support
- Priority support "Priority support Your requests jump to the front of the support queue and get answered as fast as possible."
What DashThis does
DashThis connects marketing platforms such as Google Analytics, Google Ads and Facebook Ads, plus CSV uploads, into automated dashboards that can be emailed or shared by link. It adds AI Insights, an AI connector for Claude and ChatGPT, and white-label branding.
- Good for
- Marketing agencies and in-house marketing teams that report to clients or executives on multi-channel performance.
- Channels
- Google Analytics 4, Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Insights, Instagram, TikTok Ads, Pinterest Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Shopify, Reddit
- Main product
- DashThis marketing reporting dashboard platform
- Also includes
- Unlimited users, All integrations, AI Insights with 4 preset insights, MCP connector for Claude and ChatGPT, Preset report templates, Calculated widgets
- Connects to
- Google Analytics 4, Google Ads, Meta Ads, Facebook Insights, Instagram, TikTok Ads, Pinterest Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Shopify, Reddit, Google Search Console, Ahrefs
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Reports from plain-language promptsNot stated
- Upload Excel/CSV data
Have custom data? You can easily import it using CSV files and include it alongside your other marketing metri
- Live data source connectors
DashThis integrates with **34+ of the most popular marketing platforms** across analytics, advertising, SEO, s
- Automatic charts and visuals
Choose the KPIs you care about, and DashThis automatically turns them into a clear, up-to-date marketing repor
- Scheduled recurring reports
Schedule email dispatches, give real-time dashboard access, and collaborate with teammates all from one place.
- Branded report templates
Custom templates You can create your own preset dashboard templates and save them for future use.
- Export to PDF/PPT/WordNot stated
- Sharing and team collaborationNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI report generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "the data transferred and processed is not stored, logged, or used to train AI models by OpenAI or its subcontractors"privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliance described; data processed and stored in Canada | "DashThis is deeply committed to protecting the privacy and security of personal data in accordance with GDPR principles."privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Insights Pro add-on/month | $19 | $15per month | Unlimited | – | "AI Insights Pro is available as an add-on for $19/month or $15/month billed yearly." "AI Insights Pro is available as an add-on for $19/month or $15/month billed yearly." |
| Individual/mo | $54 | $44per month | 3 dashboards15 sources | – | "$54/mo" "$44**/mo, paid yearly" |
| Professional/mo | $164 | $139per month | 10 dashboards40 sources | – | "$164/mo" "$139**/mo, paid yearly" |
| Business/mo | $324 | $279per month | 25 dashboards100 sources | – | "$324/mo" "$279**/mo, paid yearly" |
| Standard/mo | $499 | $429per month | 50 dashboards200 sources, slider up to 1500+ dashboards and 6000+ sources | – | "$499/mo" "$429**/mo, paid yearly" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- No refunds on subscriptions "9.5. **No Refunds**. Client understands and accepts that DashThis does not offer any"
- Auto renew
- Renews automatically at the end of each billing cycle "9.2. **Renewal**. This Agreement will be renewed automatically at the end of each Billing"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Moment Zéro Inc. (d.b.a. DashThis)
- Online since
- May 5, 2011 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "18k+ users in 122+ countries" their claim
DashThis alternatives
ReportGarden$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Klipfolio$120 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Whatagraph€699 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Looker StudioQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is DashThis free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial with 10 dashboards. Paid plans start at $19/month.
How much does DashThis cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly.
Does DashThis train AI on your data?
No, according to DashThis: "the data transferred and processed is not stored, logged, or used to train AI models by OpenAI or its subcontractors"