Home/AI report generators/Klipfolio

Klipfolio pricing

Klipfolio Klips is a dashboard and reporting tool that connects to data sources and spreadsheets and lets teams and agencies build, share and schedule dashboards.

Visit KlipfolioPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Klipfolio cost?

Paid plans start at $120/mo billed yearly or $140/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial, no credit card needed; it expires and does not auto-convert to a paid…

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Upgrade, downgrade or cancel any time
  • No overage charges. No overage billing; in-app notice when a plan limit is reached
  • Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card needed; it expires and does not auto-convert to a paid plan
  • No setup fee. Setup is included in the price.

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Get Started, View Pricing, Get in Touch
Sign up
Sign up and use free for 14 days without a credit card
"No. You can sign up and use Klips for 14 days for free. We only ask for your payment information when you purchase a plan."
Setup
No setup fees; optional paid onboarding and services
"There are no hidden setup or onboarding fees in any of our plans."
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Support included in all plans via ticket or email
"World-class support is included in all pricing plans!"
Support
Priority Support included in Team+, add-on otherwise
"Priority Support"

What Klipfolio does

Klips pulls data from 130+ integrations, spreadsheets and SQL/REST sources into dashboards with 30+ visualization types. Dashboards can be shared by published links, emailed as scheduled PDF or image reports, and white-labeled for clients.

Good for
Teams and agencies that want spreadsheet-style dashboards and client reports built on live data from many sources.
Channels
Web app, Email reports, Published links, Embed
Main product
Klipfolio Klips
Also includes
Data modelling and join, 30+ visualizations, PDF reports, Template gallery, Logo upload, Published links (Grow and up)
Connects to
Google Analytics, Facebook, X Ads, Salesforce, Marketo, HubSpot, Xero, Google Ads, Excel, Google Sheets, SQL databases, REST/URL connector
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • Reports from plain-language promptsNot stated
  • Upload Excel/CSV dataPull live data straight from Excel or Sheets and stop chasing yesterday's numbers.
  • Live data source connectorsConnect directly to 200+ services
  • Automatic charts and visuals30+ best-practice visualizations
  • Scheduled recurring reportsEmail a snapshot of a dashboard to share with others as a one-time event or according to a schedule.
  • Branded report templatesAdd Your Logo
  • Export to PDF/PPT/WordPDF Reports
  • Sharing and team collaborationTeam alignment and collaboration

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI report generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRData Processing Addendum offered"How is Klipfolio committed to GDPR compliance?"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onTeam plan and up"Single Sign-On (SSO)"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Baseper month, billed annually $140 $120per month 3 dashboards – "$120USD" "$140 billed monthly"
Growper month, billed annually $220 $190per month 10 dashboards – "$190USD" "$220 billed monthly"
Teamper month, billed annually $350 $310per month 20 dashboards – "$310USD" "$350 billed monthly"
Team+per month, billed annually $690 $600per month 40 dashboards – "$600USD" "$690 billed monthly"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
No overage billing; in-app notice when a plan limit is reached
"You’ll get an in-app notification if you run into a plan limit with advice on how to remove assets to fit into your current plan or to grow by upgrading to a new one."
Contract
Upgrade, downgrade or cancel any time
"Our flexible payment plans allow you to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time."
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Klipfolio Inc.
Address
Ottawa, Canada
Online since
Aug 14, 2001
Domain registration date
Founder
Allan Wille and Peter Matthews
Customers
"Over 25,000 customers"
their claim

Klipfolio alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Klipfolio free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card needed; it expires and does not auto-convert to a paid plan. Paid plans start at $140/month.

How much does Klipfolio cost?

Paid plans start at $120 per month billed yearly, or $140 billed monthly.