How much does Venngage cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan: 80 daily AI credits at signup, 5 designs, public sharing, 6 image uploads
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for Free, Premium and Business "Sign up for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan, minimum 10 members "Minimum 10 members"
- Support
- Email and chat support on Premium; priority on Business "Priority Email & Chat Support"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager on Enterprise "Dedicated Account Manager"
What Venngage does
Venngage is a visual communication platform with drag-and-drop editing, templates, brand kits and AI generators for infographics, reports, charts and more. It sells Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise plans, with exports and sharing varying by plan.
- Good for
- Non-designers, individuals, professional teams and larger enterprises who need on-brand infographics, reports and presentations.
- Channels
- Web app
- Main product
- AI-powered infographic, report and presentation design platform
- Also includes
- AI design generator, Templates, Brand kits, Charts and maps, PDF and PowerPoint export, Team sharing
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Reports from plain-language prompts
Our AI transforms your ideas into professional visuals that captivate audiences—no design experience required.
- Upload Excel/CSV data
Venngage enables organizations to transform spreadsheets and r
- Live data source connectorsNot stated
- Automatic charts and visuals
Create diagrams, charts, and visuals faster with AI assistance.
- Scheduled recurring reportsNot stated
- Branded report templates
Create and share branded templates for recurring reports, charts, and presentations
- Export to PDF/PPT/Word
PDF and PowerPoint Exporting
- Sharing and team collaboration
Share Designs with Team
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI report generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 80 credits5 designs | – | "80 Daily AI Credits at Signup" |
| PremiumPer month | $19 | $10per month | 160 credits | – | "age ai trial free diverse icons and widgets 6 image uploads premium $ 10 ~~$ 19~~ per mont" "age ai trial free diverse icons and widgets 6 image uploads premium $ 10 ~~$ 19~~ per mont" |
| BusinessPer month Per user | $49 | $24per month | 1600 credits | – | "ort premium icons and widgets 50 image uploads most popular business $ 24 ~~$ 49~~ per mon" "ort premium icons and widgets 50 image uploads most popular business $ 24 ~~$ 49~~ per mon" |
| EnterprisePer month Minimum 10 members | Quote | – | – | – | "and templates priority email & chat support price in $ usd enterprise starting at $ 499 pe" |
Free plan: Free plan: 80 daily AI credits at signup, 5 designs, public sharing, 6 image uploads
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Enterprise users must pre-pay full contract value and give 60 days' written notice to cancel or not renew "Enterprise Users must provide at least sixty (60) days’ written notice prior to cancellation or non-renewal of their Enterprise Plan subscription."
- Refunds
- No refunds on cancellation "User may cancel their account at any time; however, there are no refunds for cancellation."
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled "The subscription will continue unless and until User cancels their subscription or we terminate it."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Venngage Inc.
- Address
- 128a Sterling Rd Toronto, Suite 300, ON, M6R 2B7, Canada
- Online since
- Mar 1, 2012 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "25K+ active customers; over 14 million creators" their claim
Venngage alternatives
ReportGarden$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Klipfolio$120 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Whatagraph€699 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Looker StudioQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Venngage free?
Yes. Free plan: 80 daily AI credits at signup, 5 designs, public sharing, 6 image uploads Paid plans start at $19/month.
How much does Venngage cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly.