How much does Whatagraph cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice before an increase
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Non-refundable, no refunds for partial periods or unused months
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Plan changes and onboarding go through the team; Prime includes tailored onboarding "To move to Max or Prime plan, book a call with our team"
- When sales steps in
- Both plans require booking a demo; Prime is custom priced "Ready to choose? Talk to our team."
- Support
- Live chat support, office hours and Dedicated Customer Success Manager on all plans "All plans include live chat support and regular office hours. Both Max and Prime customers get a Dedicated Customer Success Manager."
- Support
- Prime adds tailored onboarding and priority support "Prime also includes tailored onboarding and priority support."
What Whatagraph does
Whatagraph connects 60+ marketing, analytics, CRM and ecommerce sources into one data layer, and agents build reports from a prompt or example, update them on a schedule and monitor accounts. It is sold on two plans, Max (from €699 per month billed annually) and Prime (custom), both through a demo call.
- Good for
- Marketing agencies, ecommerce brands and multi-location operators that report on many clients or locations across ad, SEO, social and analytics channels.
- Channels
- Slack, Email, Claude, ChatGPT
- Main product
- Whatagraph, an agentic marketing intelligence platform with IQ Agents, Data Hub and MCP connections
- Also includes
- IQ Agents, Whatagraph IQ (report creation, chat, summaries), 60+ native integrations, Data groups and blends, custom transformations, currency exchange, White-label reports and custom branding, KPI overviews with goals and alerts
- Connects to
- Google Ads, Facebook Ads, LinkedIn Ads, TikTok Ads, Google Analytics 4, Google Search Console, BigQuery, Google Sheets, Semrush, Ahrefs, Instagram, Klaviyo
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Reports from plain-language prompts
An agent builds the report from your prompt or example. You review, tweak, and send.
- Upload Excel/CSV dataNot stated
- Live data source connectors
60+ marketing, analytics, CRM and ecommerce sources, completely maintained by us.
- Automatic charts and visualsNot stated
- Scheduled recurring reports
Draft every monthly client report on schedule, ready for your team to review and send.
- Branded report templates
Custom brandingWhite-label customization | Yes | Yes
- Export to PDF/PPT/Word
Automated emails with PDF | Yes | Yes
- Sharing and team collaboration
Agents, memory and client knowledge belong to the team, not just one person’s chat.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI report generators. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | compliant | "Whatagraph is compliant under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Payments outsourced to Braintree, a PCI Level 1 provider; Whatagraph not subject | "All payment instrument processing is safely outsourced to Braintree, which is certified as a [PCI Level 1](https://www.braintreepayments.com/lt/features/data-security) Service Prov"security |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Google login on Max; SAML as add-on on Prime | "Single Sign On / SAML Login | Google login | SAML as Add-on"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maxper month, billed annually | – | €699per month | 50 credits | – | "€699from per month, billed annually" |
| Primebilled annually | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom billed annually" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Subscription auto-renews; cancellation 30 days before term end unless stated otherwise "Unless explicitly stated otherwise in the subscription plan details published on our Site, cancellations must be filed 30 days before the end of the term."
- Refunds
- Non-refundable, no refunds for partial periods or unused months "There will be no refunds or credits for partial periods of Service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused."
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews until canceled "At the end of the Subscription Plan term, your Subscription Plan will automatically renew for an additional term until explicitly canceled by you."
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days notice before an increase "We will notify you at least thirty (30) days prior to any increase."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Whatagraph B.V.
- Online since
- Apr 1, 2015 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 1,000+ marketing agencies and brands" their claim
Whatagraph alternatives
ReportGarden$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Klipfolio$120 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Looker StudioQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Whatagraph free?
No free plan is stated on Whatagraph's pricing page.
How much does Whatagraph cost?
Paid plans start at €699 per month billed yearly.
