Home/AI SDRs/Amplemarket

Amplemarket pricing

All-in-one sales platform combining AI agents, a B2B contact database, multichannel sequences, a dialer and deliverability tools.

AI SDRsSelf-serve + sales
Visit AmplemarketPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Amplemarket cost?

Paid plans start at $600/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
All plans include a free trial (length not stated)
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free trial. All plans include a free trial (length not stated)
  • Notice before price changes. 30 days after notification

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Company may charge for overage, cancel the subscription or revoke access if usage limits are exceeded
  • No refunds on a long commitment. Subscription payments are non-refundable, including partial periods

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get free trial, Select plan, Open app
Sign up
Free trial request via demo form
"Get free trial"
Setup
Community onboarding on Startup; personalized onboarding on Growth and Elite
"Onboard at your team’s pace with a custom training plan"
When sales steps in
Growth and Elite plans are custom priced
"Custom"
Support
Scaled CSM on Startup
"Support from our Scaled team to help you define and hit your growth goals"
Support
Dedicated CSM on Growth and Elite
"A dedicated team member will work with you to provide support and ensure success"

What Amplemarket does

Amplemarket is an outbound sales platform with AI research and drafting agents (Duo), a database of 200M+ verified contacts, email, call and social sequences, and mailbox warmup. Reps review AI-prepared outreach and replies before sending.

Good for
Startup, mid-size and enterprise sales teams that want data, sequencing, calling and deliverability in one tool.
Channels
Email, Phone calls, LinkedIn/social, Voice messages, WhatsApp, iMessage/SMS, Video
Main product
Amplemarket sales platform
Also includes
Duo Copilot, Duo Copywriter, Duo Inbox, Duo Voice, Duo Accounts, Searcher B2B database
Connects to
HubSpot, Salesforce, Claude, ChatGPT
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Autonomous email outreachNot stated
  • Built-in lead database200M+
  • Email, LinkedIn, phone sequencesOne sequence covers calls, email, voice notes, video and WhatsApp
  • AI voice cold callingNot stated
  • Research-based personalizationDuo combines CRM context, buying signals and public research to find reasons to engage.
  • Automatic meeting bookingNot stated
  • CRM integrationYour CRM, sales stack, and AI tools, all in sync
  • Email warmup, deliverability toolsBoost deliverability with email warmup

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SDRs. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II"security
GDPRGDPR page linked in footer"GDPR"pricing
CCPACCPA page linked in footer"CCPA"pricing
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onListed in plan comparison"Single Sign On (SSO)"pricing
Trust centerVanta-hosted Trust Center"amplemarket.com's Trust Center"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Startup/mo, annual term – $600per month 2 users27,000 contacts – "$600/mo"
Growth Quote – 4 users140,000 contacts – "Custom"
Elite Quote – 10 users400,000 contacts – "Custom"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Company may charge for overage, cancel the subscription or revoke access if usage limits are exceeded
"Should you exceed the usage limits established in the Order Form, we reserve the right to charge for the overage, cancel your subscription, or revoke access."
Contract
Term set in the Order Form; auto-renews for the same duration unless non-renewal is requested 60 days prior; renewal fee
"shall be automatically renewed for additional periods of the same duration as the initial service term, unless either party requests non-renewal in writing at least sixty (60) days"
Refunds
Subscription payments are non-refundable, including partial periods
"Except as specifically set forth in these Terms, subscription payments are non-refundable, and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial subscription periods, used or un"
Auto renew
yes
"shall be automatically renewed for additional periods of the same duration as the initial service term"
Price change notice
30 days after notification
"You will be notified of any change and such change will only apply thirty (30) days following the referred notification."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Tagis Inc.
Address
2443 Fillmore St #380-3880, San Francisco, CA 94115
Online since
Apr 4, 2014
Domain registration date
Founder
João Batalha, CEO & Founder
Founder
Luís Batalha, CPO & Founder
Founder
Mica Oliveira, CRO & Founder
Customers
"Thousands of companies have moved to Amplemarket"
their claim
Backing
"Backed by Silicon Valley investors including Y Combinator"
their words

Amplemarket alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Amplemarket free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: All plans include a free trial (length not stated).

How much does Amplemarket cost?

Paid plans start at $600 per month billed yearly.