How much does Snov.io cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of LinkedIn Automation (7-day access to all features)
- Usage price
- $0.02/tokens
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Trial plan is free and renews every month: 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 enrichment tokens and 1 email warm-up slot; premium features like integrations, bulk search, export and API are not available.
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: number of companies. "Trusted by 300,000 companies in 180+ countries" vs "Over 185,000 companies of all sizes already use it"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with no card required "**No card** required"
- Setup
- Personal implementation manager included on plans "Personal implementation manager"
- When sales steps in
- Custom Ultra plan requires contacting sales "[Contact Sales](https://42min.us/r/snovio/discoverycall)"
- Support
- Prioritized 24-hour support "Prioritized 24-hour support"
- Support
- Live chat and email help@snov.io "email us at [help@snov.io](mailto:help@snov.io)"
What Snov.io does
Snov.io lets users find and enrich leads, verify emails, warm up mailboxes, and run automated email and LinkedIn sequences from one account. It also includes a sales CRM, deliverability checks, an AI email writer, and integrations such as HubSpot and Pipedrive.
- Good for
- Businesses and agencies of all sizes that want lead search, enrichment, cold email and LinkedIn outreach in one tool.
- Channels
- email, LinkedIn
- Main product
- Snov.io Sales Suite (lead finder, email verifier, warm-up, multichannel campaigns, CRM)
- Also includes
- B2B lead database and email finder, 7-tier email verification, email warm-up, email and LinkedIn multichannel campaigns, Unibox shared inbox, Email AI writer
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Pipedrive, Clay, Zapier, Make, Calendly, Google Calendar, n8n, MCP
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Autonomous email outreach
Run email and LinkedIn campaigns on autopilot.
- Built-in lead database
Collect high-potential leads with verified emails from our extensive database
- Email, LinkedIn, phone sequencesNot stated
- AI voice cold callingNot stated
- Research-based personalization
Dynamic personalization and spintax
- Automatic meeting bookingNot stated
- CRM integration
HubSpot 2-way integration
- Email warmup, deliverability tools
Automated inbox warming
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SDRs. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | compliant | "Snov.io fully adheres to GDPR laws and regulations, meaning your personal data is safely stored and processed."security |
| CCPA | compliant | "Snov.io complies with CCPA. Learn what data rights you have as a resident of California"security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Security Center page | "Your data is secure and compliant, wherever you are"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Preconfigured domains/year per domain | – | $1per month | 1 domains | – | "From $12/year per domain" |
| Done-for-you Google mailboxes/mo per email account | $5 | – | 1 mailboxes | – | "$5/mo per email account" |
| Starter/mo | $39 | $29.25per month | 1000 credits5,000 recipients, 75 enrichment tokens, 3 email warm-ups | – | "and data enrichment monthly 3-months -5% annual save 25% 😍 starter turn your business prof" "Starter $39" |
| LinkedIn Automation slot/mo per slot | $69 | $62per month | 1 LinkedIn account slots | – | "pay month to month with no long-term commitment $69/mo" "save $7** per each slot when you choose a yearly plan $62/mo" |
| Pro S/mo | $99 | $74.25per month | 5000 credits25,000 recipients, 150 enrichment tokens, unlimited warm-ups | – | "notes integrations & data export unlimited export unlimited prospect storage api & webhook" "Pro S $99" |
| Pro M | $189 | – | 20000 credits50,000 recipients | – | "Pro M $189" |
| Pro L | $369 | – | 50000 credits100,000 recipients | – | "Pro L $369" |
| Ultra | $738 | – | 100000 credits200,000 recipients | – | "Ultra $738" |
| Enrichment tokensper token | $0.02per tokens | – | –Token packages valid 90 days | – | "With Snov.io your billing is predictable with $0.02 per token" |
| Custom Ultra | Quote | – | 200000 creditsFrom 400,000 recipients | – | "Custom Includes unlimited team seats [Contact Sales]" |
Free plan: Trial plan is free and renews every month: 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 enrichment tokens and 1 email warm-up slot; premium features like integrations, bulk search, export and API are not available.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly plans have no long-term commitment "pay month to month with no long-term commitment"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Subscription renews automatically if plan renewal is enabled in account settings "The subscription will renew automatically if plan renewal is enabled in your account settings."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Snovio Inc
- Address
- 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, DE 19808, USA
- Online since
- Feb 22, 2017 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Over 3,000,000 customers in 175+ countries" their claim
Snov.io alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Snov.io free?
Yes. Trial plan is free and renews every month: 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 enrichment tokens and 1 email warm-up slot; premium features like integrations, bulk search, export and API are not available. Paid plans start at $5/month.
How much does Snov.io cost?
Paid plans start at $1 per month billed yearly, or $5 billed monthly.

Salesforge (Agent Frank)
Reply.io (Jason AI)
Amplemarket
11x (Alice)
Artisan (Ava)
Docket
Qualified (Piper)