How much does Docket cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- no
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. no
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Implemented by Docket CS team; JavaScript snippet, live in 7-14 days "Most teams are live within 7–14 days with no engineering resources required."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Dedicated CS support included "dedicated CS support"
What Docket does
Docket puts an AI Marketing Agent on a company's website to engage inbound visitors, qualify intent, book meetings and log context into Salesforce or HubSpot. It is sold through demos on flat annual plans starting at $4K per month.
- Good for
- B2B marketing and sales teams that want to turn inbound website traffic into qualified meetings, from growing teams to enterprise and global teams.
- Channels
- Website text chat, Website voice, Email Agent (add-on)
- Main product
- Docket Marketing Agent (inbound website AI agent)
- Also includes
- Docket Marketing Agent on your website, Sales Knowledge Lake, CRM sync (Salesforce or HubSpot), Meeting booking and calendar integration, Voice, text, slide and video conversations, Implementation by Docket CS team
- Connects to
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, Gong, Slack, Google Drive, Notion, SharePoint, Demandbase, Google Calendar, Outlook, Zoom
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Autonomous email outreachNot stated
- Built-in lead databaseNot stated
- Email, LinkedIn, phone sequencesNot stated
- AI voice cold callingNot stated
- Research-based personalizationNot stated
- Automatic meeting booking
Meeting booking + calendar integration
- CRM integration
CRM sync (Salesforce or HubSpot)
- Email warmup, deliverability toolsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SDRs. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Docket’s model will not learn from or share customer data across instances"security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 1 and Type 2 | "Docket is SOC 2 Type 1, SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR certified."security |
| GDPR | certified | "Docket is SOC 2 Type 1, SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR certified."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | certified | "Docket is SOC 2 Type 1, SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR certified."security |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise plan | "SSO / SAML integration"pricing |
| Trust center | https://security.docket.io/ | "Access Docket’s security posture, audit reports, policies and controls"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Docket's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Billed annually "Billed annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Docket Inc.
- Address
- 555 University Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301
- Online since
- May 5, 2014 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Arjun Pillai, Co-Founder & CEO
- Founder
- Anoop Thomas Mathew, Co-Founder & CTO
- Funding
- $15M Series A "Announcing Our $15M Series A, Bringing Us Closer to our Mission of Revolutionizing Revenue Enablement"
- Customers
- "Trusted by marketers" their claim
- Backing
- "Gartner Cool Vendor in AI-Led Sales Research, December 2024" their words
Docket alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Docket free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: no.
Does Docket train AI on your data?
No, according to Docket: "Docket’s model will not learn from or share customer data across instances"

Snov.io
Salesforge (Agent Frank)
Reply.io (Jason AI)
Amplemarket
11x (Alice)
Artisan (Ava)
Qualified (Piper)