How much does Salesforge (Agent Frank) cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial: 50 contacts, 100 emails, 50 validation credits, 50 personalization…
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No contract, monthly or annual
- Free trial. 14-day free trial: 50 contacts, 100 emails, 50 validation credits, 50 personalization credits, 100 social action credits
Watch out for
- Going over the Agent Frank allowance costs $0.25 per contact. Included: 0 .
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for Salesforge plans "Get 14 day Free Trial"
- Setup
- Agent Frank requires booking a demo first "To get access to Agent Frank you need to first"
- When sales steps in
- Personalized support at $500+ spend across Forge products "Spend $500 or more across Forge products and get personalized support to run and scale your outbound."
- Support
- Live chat support on all plans "Get world-class support anytime you need."
- Support
- Priority support on Growth "Get faster replies from our support team."
What Salesforge (Agent Frank) does
Salesforge runs email and LinkedIn sequences with unlimited mailboxes, free warm-up and AI-generated personalization. Agent Frank, its AI SDR, handles outreach from prospecting to booking meetings and is sold separately after a demo.
- Good for
- Solopreneurs, sales teams, growth teams and agencies running cold email and LinkedIn outreach at scale.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn
- Main product
- Salesforge cold email and LinkedIn outreach platform, with Agent Frank AI SDR
- Also includes
- Unlimited mailboxes, Unlimited premium warm-up, Primebox unified inbox, Personalization credits, Email validation credits, Social action credits
- Connects to
- CRMs, Intent tools, Google Sheets, CSV upload, Leadsforge
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Autonomous email outreach
He can handle your entire outreach from prospecting all the way to booking meetings.
- Built-in lead database
Lead Finder 500M+ verified B2B leads
- Email, LinkedIn, phone sequencesNot stated
- AI voice cold callingNot stated
- Research-based personalization
Personalization Credits can be used to generate AI emails that are completely unique to the lead.
- Automatic meeting booking
He can handle your entire outreach from prospecting all the way to booking meetings.
- CRM integration
Integrated with CRMs
- Email warmup, deliverability tools
Salesforge comes with free, unlimited access to Warmforge
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SDRs. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 2 compliant | "SOC2 Compliant"home |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center available | "Salesforge Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Plan/ Month, billed monthly | $40 | – | 1000 active contacts5,000 emails/month, 1 LinkedIn sender, 1 user | – | "onths free! choose the human path with our salesforge plans pro plan pro plan unlimited em" |
| Growth Plan/ Month, billed monthly | $80 | – | 10000 active contacts50,000 emails/month, unlimited LinkedIn senders and users | – | "you need. learn more https://youtu.be/rwbvpfn2hxi 10x value growth plan growth plan with u" |
| Agent Frank/ Month, billed quarterly | $499monthly or yearly not stated | – | – | $0.25/contact | "tps://app.salesforge.ai/signup … or choose the ai path with agent frank hire agent frank, " |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contract, monthly or annual "No. We have made it easy for you to choose the solution that suits you the best."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Apr 4, 2023 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 10,000+ businesses" their claim
Salesforge (Agent Frank) alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Salesforge (Agent Frank) free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial: 50 contacts, 100 emails, 50 validation credits, 50 personalization credits, 100 social action credits. Paid plans start at $40/month.
How much does Salesforge (Agent Frank) cost?
Paid plans start at $40 per month.

Snov.io
Reply.io (Jason AI)
Amplemarket
11x (Alice)
Artisan (Ava)
Docket
Qualified (Piper)