Home/AI SEO tools/LLM Pulse

LLM Pulse pricing

LLM Pulse is a platform that tracks what AI assistants say about a brand, which AI bots crawl its site, and the traffic AI sends it.

AI SEO toolsSelf-serve + sales
Visit LLM PulsePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does LLM Pulse cost?

Paid plans start at $48/mo billed yearly or $58/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from llmpulse.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial

Watch out for

  • Going over the Starter allowance costs $2 per per month, per extra prompt. Included: 50 tracked prompts.
  • Their pages disagree: Tracked AI models count. "Tracking 18 AI models" vs "5 AI models included"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start Free Trial, Schedule a demo, Book a demo, Start Now
Sign up
Self-serve signup with a free trial
"Start Free Trial"
Setup
Setup in 2 minutes
"Setup in 2 minutes"
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is contact sales; SSO is talk to sales
"Talk to sales"
Support
Customer support included on every plan
"First-class customer support on every plan"
Support
Dedicated account manager and onboarding on Enterprise
"Dedicated account manager & onboarding"

What LLM Pulse does

LLM Pulse tracks brand visibility, citations, sentiment and share of voice across AI models such as ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity, and also covers AI bot crawl analytics and AI-referred traffic. It adds recommendations and a content writer (GEO Writer) to act on the findings.

Good for
Brands, SEO and AEO teams, content teams, e-commerce teams and agencies (including white-label) that want to monitor and improve visibility in AI answers.
Channels
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Gemini, Grok, Claude, Copilot, DeepSeek, Meta AI
Main product
AI search visibility tracking platform (prompt tracking across AI models)
Also includes
Prompt tracking across AI models, Visibility, share of voice, mentions and citations, Citation sources analysis, Sentiment analysis (Growth and up), Recommendations and GEO Writer, AI traffic analytics (Growth and up)
Connects to
MCP, API, ChatGPT App, CLI, Looker Studio (Data Studio), Power BI, Zapier, Make, n8n, Shopify
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Tracks multiple AI enginesSee what ChatGPT, Gemini and 16 more say about you
  • Custom prompt monitoringtracked prompts
  • Citation source analysisVisibility, share of voice, mentions & citations
  • Competitor share of voiceVisibility, share of voice, mentions & citations
  • Brand sentiment in answersSentiment analysis
  • AI content optimizationRecommendations & GEO Writer
  • Includes classic SEO toolsNot stated
  • API and integrationsAPI, Looker Studio connector & CLI

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SEO tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"we do not use it to train AI models, and our agreements with these providers do not allow them to use it to train theirs"privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise: talk to sales"Talk to sales"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starterper month $58 $48per month 50 tracked prompts1 project $2/per month, per extra prompt "$58 per month" "manager & onboarding custom integrations & invoice billing starter for one brand getting s"
Growthper month $116 $97per month 150 tracked prompts2 projects $2/per month, per extra prompt "$116 per month" "& geo writer mcp server for chatgpt, claude, cursor & more growth for teams that need more"
Scaleper month $350 $292per month 450 tracked prompts5 projects $2/per month, per extra prompt "$350 per month" ", social, apps, reddit ai traffic analytics llm pulse agent scale most popular for compani"
Scale+per month $701 $584per month 1200 tracked prompts10 projects – "$701 per month" "now 10,000 tracked prompts 35 projects 5 ai models included scale+ more prompts and projec"
Scale++per month $1,402 $1,168per month 2400 tracked prompts15 projects – "$1,402 per month" "now 10,000 tracked prompts 35 projects 5 ai models included scale+ more prompts and projec"
Partnerper month $1,753 $1,461per month 3600 tracked prompts25 projects – "$1,753 per month" "now 2,400 tracked prompts 15 projects 5 ai models included partner for agencies that manag"
Partner+per month $2,337 $1,948per month 5000 tracked prompts30 projects – "$2,337 per month" "now 2,400 tracked prompts 15 projects 5 ai models included partner for agencies that manag"
Partner++per month $4,441 $3,701per month 10000 tracked prompts35 projects – "$4,441 per month" "now 3,600 tracked prompts 25 projects 5 ai models included partner+ more client capacity f"
Enterprisevolume pricing Quote – –Custom prompts and projects – "Custom volume pricing"
Their pages disagree: Tracked AI models count"Tracking 18 AI models" vs "5 AI models included"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Extra tracked prompts $2 per month per prompt; extra project $59 per month
"per month, per prompt"
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Jan 21, 2025
Domain registration date
Ships updates
6 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 13, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Trusted by 7,000+ users worldwide"
their claim

LLM Pulse alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is LLM Pulse free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial. Paid plans start at $58/month.

How much does LLM Pulse cost?

Paid plans start at $48 per month billed yearly, or $58 billed monthly.

Does LLM Pulse train AI on your data?

No, according to LLM Pulse: "we do not use it to train AI models, and our agreements with these providers do not allow them to use it to train theirs"