How much does SE Ranking AI Visibility cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required; up to 10 projects, 750 tracked keywords per…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Annual plans are billed upfront; cancel anytime
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required; up to 10 projects, 750 tracked keywords per day, 20 AI prompts per day, AI competitive research for up to 3 domains
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Non-refundable except where service was not delivered as promised
- Their pages disagree: Prompts tracked daily. "2k keywords & 100 prompts to track daily" vs "75 prompts tracked daily"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve trial signup, no credit card required "No credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan and custom limits via sales "Custom plans are available if you need limits beyond what’s shown in our pre-configured plans."
- Support
- Help Center, Academy, chat and email support for all customers; Customer Success on higher tiers "All customers get access to the Help Center, Academy resources, and chat & email support."
What SE Ranking AI Visibility does
The platform combines classic SEO tools with GEO features that track prompts, sources and competitors across five AI engines, plus API and MCP access. Pricing is Core and Growth tiers with add-ons for AI Search, Agency Pack and API, and a custom Enterprise tier.
- Good for
- Marketing teams, agencies and enterprises that want SEO and AI search visibility tracking in one platform.
- Channels
- AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, ChatGPT, Copilot (coming soon)
- Main product
- SE Ranking SEO and GEO platform
- Also includes
- Rank tracking across major search engines, Unlimited keyword, competitor and backlink research, Website and on-page audit, AI visibility tracking across 5 AI engines, AI sources tracking, AI competitive research
- Connects to
- Google Analytics 4, Google Search Console, Looker Data Studio, Matomo, Make.com, n8n, Zapier, Whatagraph, Agency Analytics, Claude (MCP), ChatGPT (MCP), Planable
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Tracks multiple AI engines
5 AI engines to track: AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, ChatGPT, Copilot (coming soon)
- Custom prompt monitoring
2k keywords & 100 prompts to track daily
- Citation source analysis
In-depth analysis of the prompts and sources behind AI answers
- Competitor share of voice
track mentions, sentiment, and share of voice, and benchmark competitors to grow your AI presence.
- Brand sentiment in answers
track mentions, sentiment, and share of voice, and benchmark competitors to grow your AI presence.
- AI content optimization
Create new content faster and get AI-powered optimization tips to help your existing pages rock the SERP
- Includes classic SEO tools
Rank tracking across major search engines
- API and integrations
Connect SE Ranking to GA4, GSC, Data Studio, Make.com, n8n, and other tools your workflows run on
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SEO tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "SE Ranking does not use any of the personal data processed in accordance with current Privacy Statement for the purposes of developing, improving, or training generalized Artifici"privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| API add-on/mo | – | $45per month | 3e+06 credits | – | "h in se ranking automate data collection & reporting add-on api automate reporting, run bu" |
| Agency Pack add-on/mo | – | $69per month | 30 client seats30 projects | – | "as your workflow grows manage client work end to end add-on agency pack white-label report" |
| AI Search add-on/mo | $89 | $71.20per month | 75 prompts per day200 prompts, 5 projects | – | "lead generator uncover any brand's ai visibility add-on ai search track, analyze, and opti" "lead generator uncover any brand's ai visibility add-on ai search track, analyze, and opti" |
| Core/mo | $129 | $103per month | 100 prompts per day10 projects, 1 manager seat, 2k keywords daily | – | "nnually save 20% free migration with an annual subscription core seo + geo for marketing t" "$103.20" |
| Standalone SE Ranking API/mo | – | $179per month | – | – | "ammatic access to real-time seo & geo data via se ranking's standalone api plan from $179." |
| Growth/mo | $279 | $223per month | 250 prompts per day30 projects, 3 manager seats, 5k keywords daily | – | "on-page audit data studio / matomo / ga / gsc integrations growth automation and collabora" "$223.20" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom limits and pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual plans are billed upfront; cancel anytime "Annual plans are billed upfront to provide the discounted rate."
- Refunds
- Non-refundable except where service was not delivered as promised "Payments are non-refundable, except in cases where the service wasn’t delivered as promised (or where a special promotion specifies otherwise)."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- SER Acquisition Inc. and Seranking Ltd (joint controllers)
- Online since
- Sep 16, 2010 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 40,000+ agencies; over a million users since 2013" their claim
SE Ranking AI Visibility alternatives
Rankscale$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs Brand Radar$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Otterly.AI$25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Cloro$30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LLM Pulse$48 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superlines€69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Nightwatch€79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SE Ranking AI Visibility free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required; up to 10 projects, 750 tracked keywords per day, 20 AI prompts per day, AI competitive research for up to 3 domains. Paid plans start at $89/month.
How much does SE Ranking AI Visibility cost?
Paid plans start at $45 per month billed yearly, or $89 billed monthly.
Does SE Ranking AI Visibility train AI on your data?
No, according to SE Ranking AI Visibility: "SE Ranking does not use any of the personal data processed in accordance with current Privacy Statement for the purposes of developing, imp"
