How much does Searchable cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale; model add-ons available on paid plans after the trial
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale; model add-ons available on paid plans after the trial
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice, effective at next renewal
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds except as stated in Section 6; no refunds for partial months on monthly plans
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 14-day trial; home page says no credit card required "No credit card required."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise and Custom plans go through sales "Talk to sales"
- Support
- Pro: Email + Slack "Email + Slack"
- Support
- Scale: Email + Slack + Onboarding Session "Email + Slack + Onboarding Session"
- Support
- Enterprise and Custom: Dedicated Specialist "Dedicated Specialist"
What Searchable does
Searchable monitors how ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and other AI engines mention and cite a brand, and compares it with competitors. It also includes an AI agent, a content studio, site audits, reports, an API and MCP access.
- Good for
- In-house brand teams, brands with several offerings or locations, agencies managing several clients, and enterprises needing multi-brand workspaces, white-label reports and SSO.
- Channels
- ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Claude, Copilot, DeepSeek, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Grok, Meta Muse
- Main product
- AI search (AEO) visibility tracking and optimization platform
- Also includes
- AEO Insights, LLM Analytics, Prompt Intelligence, Content Studio, Technical optimisation and site audits, AI shopping data
- Connects to
- Google Analytics, Google Search Console, HubSpot, Salesforce, Looker Studio, Bing
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Tracks multiple AI engines
Track your brand mentions and citations across ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, and Microsoft
- Custom prompt monitoring
100 tracked prompts / model
- Citation source analysis
Citation tracking
- Competitor share of voice
Share of Voice·Your brand vs competitors
- Brand sentiment in answers
Mentions, citations, sentiment, and sources
- AI content optimization
Generate blog posts, landing pages, and product descriptions engineered for AI citation.
- Includes classic SEO toolsNot stated
- API and integrations
API access
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SEO tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 audit in progress | "a SOC 2 audit in progress"enterprise |
| GDPR | Privacy policy designed to meet EU and UK GDPR | "this Policy is designed to meet the requirements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation"privacy |
| CCPA | Privacy policy designed to meet CCPA | "the California Consumer Privacy Act as amended by the CPRA"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Custom plan (SAML 2.0 and OIDC mentioned on enterprise page) | "API access & Single Sign-on (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro/month | $125 | $100per month | 100 tracked prompts per model | – | "**$125**/month" "Pro is $1,200 a year ($100 a month)" |
| Scale/month | $400 | $320per month | 500 tracked prompts per model | – | "**$400**/month" "Scale is $3,840 a year ($320 a month)" |
| Enterprise/month | $999 | $799per month | 1250 tracked prompts per model | – | "**$999**/month" "Enterprise starts at $9,590 a year ($799 a month)" |
| Custom | Quote | – | – | – | "For global brands who need custom coverage, integrations, and dedicated support." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual plans paid in advance, non-cancellable and non-refundable except for uncured material breach "Annual Plans are paid in advance and are non-cancellable and non-refundable"
- Refunds
- No refunds except as stated in Section 6; no refunds for partial months on monthly plans "Except as expressly provided in Section 6, all Fees are non-cancellable and non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Monthly plans renew month-to-month; annual plans renew for one-year periods unless 30 days written notice "Monthly Plans renew automatically on a month-to-month basis until cancelled by Customer through the account interface."
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days notice, effective at next renewal "Searchable may change Fees on at least thirty (30) days' prior notice"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Searchable Limited
- Address
- 9 Tanner Street, Unit B1, London, SE1 3LE, United Kingdom
- Online since
- Nov 6, 1997 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 21 in the last 12 months Last on Sep 25, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Chris Donnelly
- Founder
- Sam Hogan
- Founder
- Arya Nagabhyru
- Funding
- December 2025: $4 million led by Freestyle "$4 million in funding, led by Freestyle."
- Funding
- May 2026: $14 million round led by Headline "Headline leads our $14 million round."
- Customers
- "Trusted by 12,000+ users" their claim
- Backing
- "Backed by Freestyle and Headline" their words
Searchable alternatives
Rankscale$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs Brand Radar$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Otterly.AI$25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Cloro$30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
SE Ranking AI Visibility$45 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LLM Pulse$48 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superlines€69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Searchable free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale; model add-ons available on paid plans after the trial. Paid plans start at $125/month.
How much does Searchable cost?
Paid plans start at $100 per month billed yearly, or $125 billed monthly.
