How much does Sight AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial on every plan, card required, 1,500 free AI credits included
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly or annual subscription, cancel anytime
- Free trial. 7-day free trial on every plan, card required, 1,500 free AI credits included
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Non-refundable except where law requires or Terms say so; consumed credits never refunded
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with card required for the 7-day trial "A card is required but nothing is due today."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise from $2,500/month via sales "Custom credit, site and seat pools, invoicing and ACH."
- Support
- Priority support on Business and up "Faster replies from the Sight team, ahead of the regular queue"
What Sight AI does
Sight AI tracks whether ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok mention a brand, alongside keyword rankings, backlinks, site audits and article publishing to CMS platforms. Its tools work in the app, in Slack, or from assistants such as Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor over an MCP server, all drawing on one pool of AI credits.
- Good for
- Marketing teams, founders, SEO professionals and agencies that want AI search visibility tracking, content publishing and classic SEO tools in one place.
- Channels
- Web app, Slack, MCP clients (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Claude Code, VS Code, Windsurf, Grok), REST API
- Main product
- AI search visibility and SEO platform with an agent, article publishing and an MCP server
- Also includes
- AI visibility tracking across ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok, Prompt tracking, AI brand sentiment, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews tracking (Pro and up), Keyword position tracking and keyword research, Competitor insights and opportunities (Pro and up)
- Connects to
- WordPress, Webflow, Framer, Shopify, Wix, HubSpot, Bing IndexNow, Google Search Console, Slack, Zapier, Webhooks, Ahrefs
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Tracks multiple AI engines
Tracks whether ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok mention and recommend your brand for the prompts y
- Custom prompt monitoring
AI prompts you can track on your site, each checked on every AI model you follow.
- Citation source analysis
Where your brand is mentioned and cited across ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Grok and Google AI Mode, w
- Competitor share of voice
with sentiment and competitor share.
- Brand sentiment in answers
with sentiment and competitor share.
- AI content optimization
Updates ranking articles that are slipping with fresh content, links and images
- Includes classic SEO tools
Rankings, backlinks, site audit, content health, pages, Search Console, indexing and reports
- API and integrations
REST API for your own tools and dashboards
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI SEO tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not train AI models on Your Content."terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/month | $99 | – | 5000 credits1 site, 1 seat, 100 AI prompts, 200 keywords | – | "$99/month" |
| Pro/month | $199 | – | 10000 credits3 sites, 2 seats, unlimited AI prompts, 1,000 keywords | – | "$199/month" |
| Business/month | $449 | – | 27500 credits10 sites, 5 seats, unlimited AI prompts, 2,500 keywords, 350 | – | "$449/month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom credit, site and seat pools, invoicing and ACH." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Credit top-up packs or a larger credit size "Buy a credit top-up pack anytime, or move up a credit size on Pro and Business."
- Contract
- Monthly or annual subscription, cancel anytime "The Service is sold on a monthly or annual subscription."
- Refunds
- Non-refundable except where law requires or Terms say so; consumed credits never refunded "Fees are non-refundable except where the law requires otherwise or where these Terms say so."
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews automatically at the then-current price until cancelled "Subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each billing period at the then-current price for your plan until you cancel."
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days "We may change prices with at least 30 days' notice by email or in the app"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Global Linked Affiliates LLC
- Online since
- Nov 25, 2025 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Supporting 500+ Brands and Agencies" their claim
Sight AI alternatives
Rankscale$17 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs Brand Radar$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Otterly.AI$25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Cloro$30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
SE Ranking AI Visibility$45 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LLM Pulse$48 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superlines€69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Sight AI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial on every plan, card required, 1,500 free AI credits included. Paid plans start at $99/month.
How much does Sight AI cost?
Paid plans start at $99 per month.
Does Sight AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Sight AI: "We do not train AI models on Your Content."
