How much does BarkoAgent cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email contact "Got a question? Reach out at: [hello@barkoagent.com](mailto:hello@barkoagent.com)"
What BarkoAgent does
BarkoAgent installs alongside an existing test suite and uses the team's own AI subscription (Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Copilot) to import, run, diagnose and repair tests. Project state lives in a committable .barko/ folder in the repo rather than a vendor cloud.
- Good for
- QA teams with flaky automation, manual test case backlogs, unclear coverage or large legacy suites that want to keep their existing frameworks and tools.
- Channels
- Web cockpit, Terminal UI, Chat
- Main product
- BarkoAgent
- Also includes
- Agent that imports existing tests, Test runs with failure diagnosis, Self-healing of broken tests, Bug issues filed via Jira or Barko Board, Live web cockpit, terminal UI and chat, Dashboard with pass rate, coverage and agent usage
- Connects to
- Claude Code, OpenAI Codex, Cursor, GitHub Copilot, Jira, Barko Board
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Natural-language test authoringNot stated
- Self-healing tests
Test problems get fixed and re-run to green.
- Web app testingNot stated
- Native mobile testingNot stated
- API testingNot stated
- Visual regression testingNot stated
- CI/CD integrationsNot stated
- Parallel cloud executionNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI software testing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on BarkoAgent's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Feb 25, 2025 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Loadero QA engineer testimonial" their claim
BarkoAgent alternatives
Sauce Labs$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
BugBug$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Keploy$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
BrowserStack$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
PractiTest$47 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is BarkoAgent free?
No free plan is stated on BarkoAgent's pricing page.