How much does PractiTest cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days prior notice posted on the Site
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Team plan price and license pack. "$47 User/Month" vs "$49 User/Month"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial for Team plan "14 day free trial, no CC required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Corporate plan requires contacting sales, minimum 10 licenses "A minimum of 10 licenses is required."
- Support
- Standard support on Team, premium support on Corporate "Premium Onboarding and Support"
What PractiTest does
PractiTest is a SaaS test management and QA reporting platform covering requirements, test cases, test runs, issues and dashboards. It integrates with issue trackers, automation tools and CI/CD, and includes an AI assistant called SmartFox.
- Good for
- QA teams and QA organizations that need to manage and report on testing across tools, from growing teams to complex enterprises.
- Channels
- Web app, API
- Main product
- PractiTest test management platform
- Also includes
- Requirements, Test case library, Test sets and runs, Issues management, Milestones, Unlimited dashboards
- Connects to
- Jira, Azure DevOps, ClickUp, GitHub, Mantis, BDD cucumber
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Natural-language test authoringNot stated
- Self-healing testsNot stated
- Web app testingNot stated
- Native mobile testingNot stated
- API testingNot stated
- Visual regression testingNot stated
- CI/CD integrations
PractiTest connects deeply across your stack: ticketing, automation, BDD, CI/CD, AI, even tools from different
- Parallel cloud executionNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI software testing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "shall use Customer Data only for purpose of providing the Service"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC-II type 2 report available on request | "For the full SOC-II type 2 report, please contact us."security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML 2.0 (SSO) listed in the Security Pack, Corporate plan | "SAML 2.0 (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Team ( view)User/Month | $49 | $47per month | 10 users | – | "$47 User/Month" "$49 User/Month" |
| Corporate | Quote | – | 10 users | – | "This plan is available with Yearly billing. A minimum of 10 licenses is required." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Fees charged in advance, non-refundable and non-cancelable "You shall pay to PractiTest a non-refundable non-cancelable payment in accordance with the fees, charges, and billing terms stated in the Site as in effect at the time a fee or cha"
- Refunds
- Payments are non-refundable "You shall pay to PractiTest a non-refundable non-cancelable payment"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days prior notice posted on the Site "PractiTest reserves the right to modify its fees and charges and to introduce new charges at any time, upon at least thirty (30) days prior notice posted on the Site."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Aug 27, 2008 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Joel Montvelisky, CEO and Co-Founder
- Founder
- Yaniv Iny, COO and Co-founder
- Customers
- "Trusted by QA teams at leading enterprises" their claim
PractiTest alternatives
Sauce Labs$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
BugBug$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Keploy$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
BrowserStack$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Functionize$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is PractiTest free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does PractiTest cost?
Paid plans start at $47 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.
Does PractiTest train AI on your data?
No, according to PractiTest: "shall use Customer Data only for purpose of providing the Service"
