Home/AI summarizers/TLDR This

TLDR This pricing

Visit TLDR ThisPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does TLDR This cost?

PriceNot publishedTLDR This asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Read from www.tldrthis.com/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What TLDR This does

The only page provided (home) returned a Vercel security checkpoint instead of vendor content, so no facts about the vendor could be extracted.

Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • PDF and document uploadNot stated
  • Chat with documentsNot stated
  • Multi-document summariesNot stated
  • Source citationsNot stated
  • Team workspace plansNot stated
  • Integrations or APINot stated
  • Adjustable summary lengthNot stated
  • Security and data privacyNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI summarizers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on TLDR This's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Feb 28, 2020
Domain registration date

TLDR This alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is TLDR This free?

No free plan is stated on TLDR This's pricing page.