How much does Dropmagic cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
In your favor
- Unlimited credits on Pro. A flat price with no cap on credits.
- Free plan. Free plan includes 1 store and AI product import, $0 per month; Pro needed for more stores, branding removal and free domain
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign up free, no credit card required "Free to tryNo credit card required"
- Setup
- Live in about 5 minutes "Live in 5 min"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Priority support on Pro "Priority support"
What Dropmagic does
Dropmagic imports a product from an AliExpress, Amazon or Shopify link and generates a branded store with AI copy, product images and a section library, then pushes it to a Shopify theme. It has a free plan with 1 store and a $79/month Pro plan.
- Good for
- Shopify sellers and dropshippers who want to launch product pages and stores quickly without design or coding skills.
- Channels
- Shopify
- Main product
- AI store builder for Shopify
- Also includes
- AI product import from a link, AI copywriting, AI image editor, Brand kit, 100+ sections library, Bundle app and sidecart
- Connects to
- Shopify, AliExpress, Amazon
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Generate full site from prompt
AI store agent that designs a complete, branded store from a single product link
- AI copy and image generation
Turn a supplier photo into lifestyle imagery, on a clean set or in context, in seconds.
- Built-in ecommerce checkoutNot stated
- Custom domain included
Free .store domain for each store
- SEO tools and AI metaNot stated
- Drag-and-drop visual editor
New section library with drag-and-drop blocks for every part of your page
- Code export or WordPressNot stated
- Booking, forms, CRM built inNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI website builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FreePer month | $0 | – | 1 stores1 store | – | "For users trying Dropmagic for the first time." |
| ProPer month | $79 | – | UnlimitedUnlimited stores; +30 AI image editor credits/month | – | "$0 per month get started /auth/signin includes: 1 store ai product import most popular pro" |
Free plan: Free plan includes 1 store and AI product import, $0 per month; Pro needed for more stores, branding removal and free domain
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Refund within 7 days of purchase if no more than one live store launched; renewals non-refundable unless cancelled withi "Request made within 7 days of purchase."
- Auto renew
- Paid plans auto-renew until cancelled "Paid plans auto-renew until cancelled. No refunds for partial periods."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Mar 20, 2024 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 1500+ Shopify sellers" their claim
Dropmagic alternatives
Hostinger$2.49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Bookipi$5.42 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
10Web$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Framer$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Webflow$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Mixo$16 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Squarespace$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Durable$22 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Dropmagic free?
Yes. Free plan includes 1 store and AI product import, $0 per month; Pro needed for more stores, branding removal and free domain Paid plans start at $79/month.
How much does Dropmagic cost?
Paid plans start at $79 per month.
