Home/AI affiliate marketing tools/ClickMagick

ClickMagick pricing

Ad tracking and attribution platform with click and conversion tracking, bot filtering, reporting and some affiliate campaign tools.

Visit ClickMagickPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does ClickMagick cost?

Paid plans start at $65.83/mo billed yearly or $79/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Start for free, Start My Free Trial, Try ClickMagick for free
Sign up
Self-serve trial signup from pricing page
"Start for free"
Setup
Copy and paste tracking code, guided by a setup wizard
"Enable ClickMagick TrueTracking® for your website, online store or sales funnel by simply copying and pasting a bit of tracking code."
When sales steps in
No sales call needed (customer testimonial)
"you don't have to hop on a sales call"
Support
Basic online support on Starter
"Basic Online Support"
Support
Fanatical support on Standard
"Fanatical Support"
Support
One-on-one onboarding call on Standard
"One-On-One Onboarding Call"

What ClickMagick does

ClickMagick tracks ad clicks and conversions with first-party tracking, sends conversion data back to ad platforms, and emails a daily insights report. It is built for advertisers and affiliate marketers rather than for running an affiliate program with partner payouts.

Good for
Performance marketers, affiliate media buyers, agencies and small businesses running paid ads who need accurate tracking and attribution.
Channels
Web, Mobile app
Main product
ClickMagick TrueTracking, an ad tracking and attribution platform
Also includes
Click and conversion tracking, Cross-device tracking, First-party tracking domain, Real-time stats and reports, Audience Optimization / Conversions API, Bot and click fraud protection
Connects to
Zapier, Facebook/Meta, YouTube, Google Ads, GoHighLevel
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • Affiliate link and conversion trackingUnlimited Affiliate Campaigns
  • AI partner discovery and matchingNot stated
  • Fraud detectionBot & Click Fraud Protection
  • Automated commission payoutsNot stated
  • AI content or outreach generationNot stated
  • Shopify and WooCommerce integrationsNot stated
  • Stripe and recurring commissionsNot stated
  • Performance reporting and analyticsReal-Time Stats & Reports
  • White-label affiliate portalNot stated
  • API and webhooksAPI & Zapier Access

The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRDPA available online; ClickMagick is data processor"We've made our [Data Processing Addendum](/dpa/) (DPA) available online so that our customers can be confident that"privacy
CCPADoes not sell or share personal information"ClickMagick does not sell or share personal information as those terms are defined under the CCPA."privacy
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/mo $79 $65.83per month 10000 tracked visitors1 user, 1 website or ecom store, 1 ad account per platform – "79 66 /mo $948 $790 /yr" "79 66 /mo $948 $790 /yr"
Standard/mo $199 $166per month 100000 tracked visitors2 additional team members, 5 ad accounts per platform, addit – "199 166 /mo $2,388 $1,990 /yr" "199 166 /mo $2,388 $1,990 /yr"
Pro/mo $349 $291per month 1e+06 tracked visitorsUnlimited team members and ad accounts, additional sites/sto – "349 291 /mo $4,188 $3,490 /yr" "349 291 /mo $4,188 $3,490 /yr"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
ClickMagick, Inc.
Online since
Feb 6, 2014
Domain registration date
Founder
Patrick Kelly, Founder
Customers
"Trusted by over 122,000 advertisers since 2014"
their claim

ClickMagick alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is ClickMagick free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial. Paid plans start at $79/month.

How much does ClickMagick cost?

Paid plans start at $65.83 per month billed yearly, or $79 billed monthly.