Home/AI affiliate marketing tools/Rewardful

Rewardful pricing

Affiliate and referral management software for SaaS companies, built around a native Stripe integration.

Visit RewardfulPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Rewardful cost?

Paid plans start at $40.83/mo billed yearly or $49/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial on every plan
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial on every plan

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start your 14-day free trial, Start with Starter, Start with Growth, Book a Demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup with 14-day free trial on Starter and Growth
"Start with Starter"
Setup
First campaign typically under 15 minutes
"Setting up your first campaign typically takes under 15 minutes."
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is via Book a Demo
"Book a Demo"
Support
Chat and email support on all plans
"Chat and email support"
Support
Phone support on Enterprise only
"Phone support"

What Rewardful does

Rewardful tracks affiliate conversions, manages commissions, and handles payouts for SaaS, tech and AI companies, with a self-service affiliate portal and REST API. Plans start at $49/month with a 14-day free trial and 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue.

Good for
SaaS, tech and AI companies using Stripe (or Paddle) that want to launch and run an affiliate or referral program without engineering effort.
Channels
Web app, Affiliate portal, REST API, Chat and email support, Phone support (Enterprise)
Main product
Rewardful affiliate and referral management platform
Also includes
Affiliate link and coupon code tracking, Two-way Stripe sync, Managed Payouts (optional, 3% processing fee), PayPal and Wise mass payouts, Automated refund handling, Self-referral fraud detection
Connects to
Stripe, Paddle, PayPal, Wise, Versoly
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • Affiliate link and conversion trackingRewardful lets you track affiliate conversions, manage commissions, set-up cookies, plan payouts, and monitor
  • AI partner discovery and matchingNot stated
  • Fraud detectionWe automatically identify and deactivate suspected self-referrals.
  • Automated commission payoutsPay your affiliates with our PayPal or Wise mass payment feature in seconds.
  • AI content or outreach generationAffiliate Outreach Generator
  • Shopify and WooCommerce integrationsNot stated
  • Stripe and recurring commissionsConnect your Stripe account, and Rewardful will automatically track recurring commissions, upgrades, downgrade
  • Performance reporting and analyticsadvanced tracking and custom dashboards are built to fit your exact needs
  • White-label affiliate portalBranded affiliate portal
  • API and webhooksTwo-way Stripe sync with real-time webhook updates

The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRGDPR compliant"GDPR compliant"home
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/month $49 $40.83per month 7500 USD monthly affiliate-attributed revenueUp to $7,500/month in affiliate-attributed revenue – "n affiliate-attributed revenue. monthlyyearly 2 months free starter $49 /month up to $7,50" "Starter is $490/year"
Growth/month $99 $82.50per month 15000 USD monthly affiliate-attributed revenueUp to $15,000/month in affiliate-attributed revenue – "arter 14-day free trial https://app.getrewardful.com/signup growth most popular $99 /month" "Growth is $990/year"
Enterprise/month $149 $124per month 30000 USD monthly affiliate-attributed revenueUp to $30,000/month on the entry Enterprise tier – "rowth 14-day free trial https://app.getrewardful.com/signup enterprise $149+ /month up to " "Enterprise starts at $1,490/year"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Higher affiliate-attributed revenue moves Enterprise to a higher tier.
"Higher usage moves to a higher tier."
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
No refunds for unused time on a service period.
"You will not be provided any refunds for unused time on your service period."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Rewardful Inc.
Address
Suite 3810 Bankers Hall West, 888 3rd Street SW, Calgary Alberta Canada T2P 5C5
Online since
Feb 24, 2007
Domain registration date
Founder
Kyle Fox
Founder
Brady Cassidy
Customers
"Trusted by 3,000+ teams at SaaS, Tech and AI companies"
their claim

Rewardful alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Rewardful free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on every plan. Paid plans start at $49/month.

How much does Rewardful cost?

Paid plans start at $40.83 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.