Home/AI affiliate marketing tools/FirstPromoter

FirstPromoter pricing

FirstPromoter is affiliate, referral and influencer program software for subscription businesses that ties commissions to billing events.

Visit FirstPromoterPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does FirstPromoter cost?

Paid plans start at $40.83/mo billed yearly or $49/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial on every plan, no credit card required
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial on every plan, no credit card required

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start Free Trial, Book a demo ->, Get started, Let’s talk
Sign up
Self-serve signup with 14-day free trial, no credit card
"14-day free trial. No credit card required"
Setup
Four steps, live the same day, average setup under 15 minutes
"Four steps and you are live. No developers, no custom setup. No waiting."
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan CTA is Let’s talk, linking to a demo booking
"Let’s talk"
Support
Help Center and Intercom contact
"Don’t see the answer you need?"
Support
Dedicated Customer Success team
"Our dedicated Customer Success team is there for you when you need it most."

What FirstPromoter does

FirstPromoter tracks affiliate links and coupon codes, connects to billing providers such as Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly and Braintree, and adjusts commissions on renewals, upgrades and refunds. It also handles payouts, fraud controls, reporting and a white-label partner portal.

Good for
Subscription and SaaS businesses, including AI SaaS, that want to run affiliate, influencer or customer referral programs tied to recurring billing.
Channels
Email, Web dashboard
Main product
Affiliate management software
Also includes
Referral link, coupon code, direct URL and sub-ID tracking, Recurring and lifetime commissions, Multi-tier commissions up to 3 levels, Double-sided rewards, Mass payouts via PayPal, Wise, Stripe, crypto and bank transfer, Payout scheduling
Connects to
Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly, Braintree, Zapier, Make, Albato, Calendly, ClickFunnels, Dropfunnels, Ghost
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Affiliate link and conversion trackingReferral link tracking Personalized links on your own domain with no redirects. Multiple links per affiliate
  • AI partner discovery and matchingNot stated
  • Fraud detectionFraud detection and controls Self-referral detection, paid-ad traffic policy, reCAPTCHA, automatic negative co
  • Automated commission payoutsPay all partners in one action via PayPal, Wise or bank transfer. Auto-payout scheduling included
  • AI content or outreach generationNot stated
  • Shopify and WooCommerce integrationsNot stated
  • Stripe and recurring commissionsNative integrations with Stripe, Paddle, Recurly, Chargebee and Braintree
  • Performance reporting and analytics22 data points per partner. Filter by program, date or billing plan. One-click export for finance.
  • White-label affiliate portalCustom domain, logo, colors, CSS and JavaScript. Embeds inside your product or runs standalone. Available in 5
  • API and webhooksDeveloper APIs and webhooks Admin, Affiliate and Tracking APIs with webhook delivery logs

The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Customer Data and User Inputs transmitted through the AI Assistant are not used to train GPAI Providers models"terms
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRGDPR page linked in footer"[GDPR](/gdpr)"home
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise"SSO and activity logs A full audit trail of who changed what and when"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/month $49 $40.83per month 5000 USD monthly affiliate revenue1000 affiliates, 3 campaigns – "let's talk https://calendly.com/harvey-firstpromoter/30min starter $49 /month --- up to $5" "the right plan for your business monthly plans yearly plans starter $490 /year --- up to $"
Business/month $99 $82.50per month 15000 USD monthly affiliate revenueunlimited affiliates and campaigns – "t started https://app.firstpromoter.com/signup most popular business $99 /month --- up to " "https://app.firstpromoter.com/signup trusted by 3,000+ saas businesses 4.5 4.9 choose the "
Enterprise/month $149 $124per month –above $15,000/month affiliate revenue – "affiliates get started https://app.firstpromoter.com/signup enterprise $149 /month --- abo" "affiliates get started https://app.firstpromoter.com/signup enterprise $1,490 /year --- ab"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Account moves to next plan tier when revenue limit is passed
"Your account moves to the next plan tier so tracking and commissions continue without interruption."
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Igil Webs SRL
Address
Strada Ploiești 9 BIROU 817REGISTER03, Etaj 8, Ap. UI 8, Cluj-Napoca 400157, Rom
Online since
Apr 22, 2017
Domain registration date
Founder
Virgil C., Founder
Customers
"3,000+ SaaS businesses"
their claim

FirstPromoter alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is FirstPromoter free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on every plan, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $49/month.

How much does FirstPromoter cost?

Paid plans start at $40.83 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.

Does FirstPromoter train AI on your data?

No, according to FirstPromoter: "Customer Data and User Inputs transmitted through the AI Assistant are not used to train GPAI Providers models"