How much does impact.com cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 30-day free trial for Starter tier
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No overage charges. Pay a la carte above included payout capacity, no overage fees
- Free trial. 30-day free trial for Starter tier
- No setup fee. No setup fee on Starter; $250/hour for setup and onboarding on Essentials, Pro and Enterprise
Watch out for
- Going over the Starter allowance costs $0.03 per of revenue. Included: 0 .
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Starter can be signed up for self-serve; higher tiers via demo "[Get started now](https://app.impact.com/signup/brand-signup.ihtml?edition=starter)"
- Setup
- Onboarding covers platform setup, partner integration, tracking configuration and team training "Onboarding typically covers platform setup, partner integration, tracking configuration, and training for your team."
- When sales steps in
- Essentials and above require a demo with sales "For Essentials and above, we recommend a demo with our sales team to ensure the tier aligns with your needs before commitment."
- Support
- Email and chat for Starter "Support includes email and chat for Starter."
- Support
- Enterprise has dedicated customer success manager and direct escalation "Enterprise includes a dedicated customer success manager and direct escalation paths."
What impact.com does
impact.com connects brands with affiliate publishers, creators and advocates, covering partner discovery, tracking, contracts, payouts in 70+ currencies and fraud protection. Pricing runs from a $30/mo Starter tier up to custom Enterprise.
- Good for
- Ecommerce brands from small Shopify-type stores up to global enterprises that want to manage affiliate, creator and referral partnerships in one platform; also agencies, publishers and creators on the partner side.
- Channels
- Affiliate, Creator/influencer, Customer referral, Retail media, B2B partners
- Main product
- impact.com partnership management platform
- Also includes
- Affiliate tracking and attribution, Partner discovery and recruitment, Contracts and automated payouts in 70+ currencies, Fraud protection and brand safety, Insights and reporting, Creator and influencer management
- Connects to
- Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Squarespace, Ecwid, Shoplazza, nopCommerce, Zoho Commerce, Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Affiliate link and conversion tracking
Cross-device affiliate tracking with cookieless attribution
- AI partner discovery and matching
AI-powered search finds the right fit across 25m+ creator profiles.
- Fraud detection
Detect and block affiliate fraud with always-on safeguards
- Automated commission payouts
Automate affiliate contracts and payouts in 70+ currencies
- AI content or outreach generationNot stated
- Shopify and WooCommerce integrations
Available only for: Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Squarespace, Ecwid, Shoplazza, nopComme
- Stripe and recurring commissionsNot stated
- Performance reporting and analytics
Measure affiliate contribution, forecast performance, benchmark
- White-label affiliate portal
White-labeled partner portal
- API and webhooks
API-based tracking
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML on Pro | "SAML & advanced integrations"pricing |
| Trust center | trust.impact.com with AI Trust Center | "How we build, govern, and protect the AI behind our platform, including per-feature model cards and, our sub-processor list."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/mo + 2.5% of Revenue | $30 | – | – | $0.03/of revenue | "$30/mo 2.5% of Revenue" |
| Essentials/mo | $500 | – | 2500 USD partner payouts per month | – | "$500/mo Includes up to $2,500/mo in partner payouts" |
| Pro/mo | $2,500 | – | 14300 USD partner payouts per month | – | "$2,500/mo Includes up to $14,300/mo in partner payouts" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom Custom partner payouts" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Pay a la carte above included payout capacity, no overage fees "No overage fees—you only pay for what you use above your included capacity."
- Contract
- 12-month contract required for Essentials and above; tier changes require a new 12-month addendum "Any change requires a new 12-month contract addendum"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Impact Tech, Inc.
- Online since
- Jun 18, 1992 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "6,500+ brands" their claim
impact.com alternatives
Refersion$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FirstPromoter$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rewardful$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Partnero$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickMagick$65.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
RedTrack$69.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
TrackNow$116 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is impact.com free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 30-day free trial for Starter tier. Paid plans start at $30/month.
How much does impact.com cost?
Paid plans start at $30 per month.
