How much does RedTrack cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on affiliate and lead gen plans
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on Agency (ecom and DTC, $250K tier). A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free plan. Relay plan is free forever: free server-side CAPI and store order sync for one store, one user, UTM-based last-click attribution; no card, no expiry
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. yes, overage charges per 1,000 events above allowance
- Going over the Solo (affiliates and lead gen) allowance costs $0.04 per per 1k events. Included: 5e+06 events.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup via app "Get started free"
- Setup
- 30-minute onboarding session on paid affiliate plans; 1-hour setup session on Team "30-minute onboarding session"
- When sales steps in
- Custom plan for 100M+ events and 25+ users "100M+ events / mo · 25+ users"
- Support
- Email support on Solo; live chat and email on Team; dedicated account manager on Enterprise "A dedicated account manager"
What RedTrack does
RedTrack tracks clicks and conversions server-side, attributes them across traffic sources and sends them back to ad platforms through Conversion API. It also offers ad spend sync, automation rules, reporting, MCP and API access, and a Publisher Panel and Partnership Portal for partners.
- Good for
- Affiliate and lead gen media buyers, media buying teams, agencies, and ecommerce or DTC brands running paid traffic.
- Channels
- Meta, Google, TikTok, Snapchat, Microsoft/Bing, Pinterest, X, OpenAI Ads, Taboola, Outbrain, RevContent, NewsBreak
- Main product
- Ad tracker and attribution platform with Conversion API, ad spend sync and automation rules
- Also includes
- Redirect and direct server-side tracking, Conversion API to Meta, Google, TikTok, Snapchat, Microsoft/Bing, X, Pinterest, OpenAI Ads, Ad-level ad spend sync, Stop Rules, Scale Rules and Ads Manager (Enterprise or add-on), Reports and dashboards
- Connects to
- Shopify, WooCommerce, CartPanda, PrestaShop, Magento, Adobe Commerce, BigCommerce, ClickBank, Digistore24, BuyGoods
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Affiliate link and conversion tracking
Capture every click and conversion server-side.
- AI partner discovery and matchingNot stated
- Fraud detectionNot stated
- Automated commission payouts
Partner-facing reporting and payouts
- AI content or outreach generationNot stated
- Shopify and WooCommerce integrations
Shopify, WooCommerce, CartPanda, PrestaShop, Magento, Adobe Commerce and BigCommerce
- Stripe and recurring commissionsNot stated
- Performance reporting and analytics
See ROI by campaign and placement
- White-label affiliate portal
Give partners a secure stats workspace
- API and webhooks
API — read your data and create tracking links.
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes, aggregated and anonymised data used to train proprietary models | "training and improving RedTrack’s proprietary models and algorithms"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR & CCPA compliant"home |
| CCPA | CCPA compliant | "GDPR & CCPA compliant"home |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand (ecom and DTC, $250K tier)/mo | $99 | $69.33per month | 3 storesprice scales with annual tracked revenue tier | – | "$99/mo" "$832" |
| Solo (affiliates and lead gen)/mo | $169 | $118per month | 5e+06 events1 user | $0.04/per 1k events | "$169/mo" "$1,420" |
| Team (affiliates and lead gen)/mo | $399 | $279per month | 2e+07 events5 users | $0.04/per 1k events | "$399/mo" "$3,352" |
| Agency (ecom and DTC, $250K tier)/mo | $599 | $419per month | Unlimitedunlimited stores and users; price scales with annual tracked | – | "$599/mo" "$5,032" |
| Enterprise (affiliates and lead gen)/mo | $999 | $699per month | 7.5e+07 events15 users | $0.03/per 1k events | "$999/mo" "$8,392" |
| Relay (ecom and DTC)forever | – | – | 1 stores1 store, 1 user, UTM-based attribution | – | "No card, no trial clock, no expiry." |
| Custom (affiliates and lead gen) | Quote | – | 1e+08 events25+ users | – | "Priced on the dimensions you name." |
Free plan: Relay plan is free forever: free server-side CAPI and store order sync for one store, one user, UTM-based last-click attribution; no card, no expiry
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- yes, overage charges per 1,000 events above allowance "Charged per 1,000 events above the plan allowance."
- Contract
- Non-cancellable minimum term, monthly or annual "means the then-current, non-cancellable minimum term of the Subscription (monthly or annual)."
- Refunds
- 72-hour Accidental Purchase Window after an automatic charge to request a refund "means the period of seventy-two (72) hours commencing from the moment an automatic charge is processed to the User's payment method"
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions renew on monthly or annual anniversary "means the date on which the then-current Subscription term renews (i.e., the monthly or annual anniversary of the Subscription start date)."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- RedTrack Technologies LTD (operator); RedTrack Inc (owner)
- Address
- 25 Martiou, 27, D. MICHAEL TOWER, Office 105A, Egkomi 2408 Nicosia, Cyprus
- Online since
- Jul 21, 2015 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 1 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 5, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Trusted by 5,000+ media buyers" their claim
RedTrack alternatives
impact.com$30 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Refersion$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FirstPromoter$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rewardful$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Partnero$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickMagick$65.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
TrackNow$116 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is RedTrack free?
Yes. Relay plan is free forever: free server-side CAPI and store order sync for one store, one user, UTM-based last-click attribution; no card, no expiry Paid plans start at $99/month.
How much does RedTrack cost?
Paid plans start at $69.33 per month billed yearly, or $99 billed monthly.
Does RedTrack train AI on your data?
Yes, aggregated and anonymised data used to train proprietary models, according to RedTrack: "training and improving RedTrack’s proprietary models and algorithms"
