How much does Partnero cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 30-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. cancel any time; stays active until end of billing cycle
- No overage charges. no overage fees
- Unlimited programs on Starter. A flat price with no cap on programs.
- Free trial. 30-day free trial, no credit card required
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required "No credit card required · Unlimited partners from day one"
- Setup
- Most programs go live the same day "Most programs go live the same day."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Contact us"
- Support
- Priority email support and setup guidance on Partner "Priority email support & setup guidance"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager and priority support on Enterprise "Dedicated account manager and priority support"
What Partnero does
Partnero runs partner programs from one account, tracking sales through Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Shopify and WooCommerce and paying partners via PayPal, Wise or Partnero-managed payouts. Its AI features build a program from a description, find and score potential affiliates with contact details, and answer questions through an assistant and an MCP server.
- Good for
- SaaS and e-commerce businesses that want to run affiliate, referral, influencer or newsletter programs with unlimited partners on flat pricing.
- Channels
- Affiliate programs, Referral programs, Influencer marketing, Newsletter referral programs
- Main product
- Partner program software (affiliate, referral, influencer, newsletter) with Partnero AI
- Also includes
- Link, coupon and referral tracking, White-label partner portal and signup pages, Automated payouts via PayPal and Wise, Partner-managed payouts by Partnero (7% processing fee), Real-time performance dashboard, Email templates and messaging center
- Connects to
- Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Shopify, WooCommerce, PayPal, Wise, MailerLite, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, ConvertKit, ActiveCampaign
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Affiliate link and conversion tracking
Simple link, coupon, and referral tracking
- AI partner discovery and matching
Partnero finds affiliates, creators and publishers relevant to your niche, scores them, adds contact details,
- Fraud detectionNot stated
- Automated commission payouts
Automated payouts (PayPal & Wise)
- AI content or outreach generation
plus AI-powered creator discovery and outreach.
- Shopify and WooCommerce integrations
Native tracking for Stripe, Paddle, Shopify, WooCommerce and Chargebee, plus a REST API, webhooks and server-s
- Stripe and recurring commissions
choose one-time or recurring rewards, and tracking starts once the billing integration is connected.
- Performance reporting and analytics
Real-time performance dashboard
- White-label affiliate portal
Create a unique partner portal with your branded look and feel.
- API and webhooks
plus a REST API, webhooks and server-side tracking for custom stacks.
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR Compliant"home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/mo | $59 | $49per month | Unlimited1 program, 1 team member | – | "$59/moBilled monthly" "$49/moBilled annually" |
| Partner/mo | $199 | $159per month | Unlimited3 programs, 3 team members | – | "$199/moBilled monthly" "$159/moBilled annually" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | UnlimitedUnlimited programs and team members | – | "Contact us" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- no overage fees "All plans include unlimited partners, transactions, and revenue with no overage fees."
- Contract
- cancel any time; stays active until end of billing cycle "If you no longer wish to use Partnero, you may cancel at any time. Your subscription will remain active for the remainder of that month's or year's billing cycle."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Feb 14, 2000 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Gediminas, Founder
- Customers
- "Over 1,500 affiliate programs and 125,000+ affiliates" their claim
- Backing
- "Built by The Remote Company, 15+ years building web apps and online businesses" their words
Partnero alternatives
impact.com$30 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Refersion$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FirstPromoter$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rewardful$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickMagick$65.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
RedTrack$69.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
TrackNow$116 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Partnero free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 30-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $59/month.
How much does Partnero cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly, or $59 billed monthly.
