How much does Relay.app cost?
PriceNot publishedRelay.app asks you to contact sales.
- Free plan
- Not stated
Read from www.relay.app on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Relay.app does
The homepage says Relay.app helped businesses automate their work with AI and shut down in September 2026. All accounts, workflows, and run history have been permanently deleted.
- Main product
- Relay.app
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- No-code visual builderNot stated
- Multi-agent orchestrationNot stated
- Knowledge base / RAGNot stated
- Prebuilt app integrationsNot stated
- Choice of LLM modelsNot stated
- Human-in-the-loop approvalsNot stated
- SOC 2 / SSO / governanceNot stated
- API and channel deploymentNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI agent builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Relay.app's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- May 3, 2018 Domain registration date
Relay.app alternatives
HubSpot Breeze Agents$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
DronaHQ$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier Agents$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
n8n$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LiveChatAI$32 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI Agents$34 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Relay.app free?
No free plan is stated on Relay.app's pricing page.
