How much does Qodo cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card, unlimited reviews and credits; reviews pause after it…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card, unlimited reviews and credits; reviews pause after it ends until a plan is picked
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Overage at the same per-credit rate, up to a customer-set monthly cap
- Going over the Pro Team allowance costs $0.01 per credit. Included: 2500 credits.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign in with GitHub, Google, or email, install Qodo on repos (Admin access needed); no credit card for trial "Sign in with GitHub, Google, or email, install Qodo on your repos, and reviews start running."
- Setup
- Install Qodo on your repos with Admin access "You will need Admin access to install."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise for 30+ users "For 30+ users"
- Support
- Standard support on paid self-serve plans: documentation, in-product help, ticket-based response "All paid self-serve plans include standard support: documentation, in-product help, and ticket-based response from our team."
- Support
- Enterprise adds priority response, dedicated SLA, assigned team member "Enterprise plans add priority response, a dedicated SLA, and an assigned Qodo team member for your account."
What Qodo does
Qodo runs multi-agent pull request review using codebase, PR history and requirements context, and enforces self-learning team rules. It has a self-serve Pro Team plan at $30 per month and a custom Enterprise plan with SSO, audit logs, BYOK and on-prem.
- Good for
- Engineering teams that want automated PR review and standards enforcement for AI-generated code, from teams of up to 30 users to large enterprises.
- Channels
- Git pull requests, IDE, CLI
- Main product
- Qodo AI code review platform (Git and IDE)
- Also includes
- Agentic PR code review, Rules system (no limit), Git + IDE integrations, Pre-PR review skills, Dashboard & analytics, Cross-repo capabilities
- Connects to
- GitHub, Gerrit, Codex, Claude, Kiro
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- VS Code and JetBrains pluginsNot stated
- Autonomous agent modeNot stated
- Whole-codebase context
Specialized review agents reason over full codebase context to flag real bugs, rule violations, and requiremen
- Choice of multiple modelsNot stated
- No training on your code
No. Qodo does not train models on your code.
- SSO and audit logs
SSO / SAML and audit logs
- Self-hosted or on-prem option
Deploy entirely within your own infrastructure, with no external data exposure.
- AI pull request review
Specialized agents run on every pull request, surfacing real bugs, rule violations, and requirement gaps with
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI coding assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "No. Qodo does not train models on your code."pricing |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II certified | "SOC 2 Type II certified"home |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "SSO / SAML and audit logs"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.qodo.ai/ | "Qodo Trust Center"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Team | $30 | – | 2500 creditsCustomer-set monthly overage cap | $0.01/credit | "$30" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom plan" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Monthly credit cycle; unused credits expire at end of each cycle "Credits expire at the end of each monthly cycle."
- Billed beyond usage
- Overage at the same per-credit rate, up to a customer-set monthly cap "Once your base credits are depleted, you enter overage at the same per-credit rate as your base plan, with no premium and no penalty."
- Contract
- Monthly billing, no commitment on Pro Team; Enterprise uses annual contracts "Monthly billing • no commitment"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Sep 8, 2024 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "450K+ developer hours saved per year" their claim
Qodo alternatives
JetBrains AI Assistant$8.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amazon Q Developer$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amp$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ContinueQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Gemini Code Assist$0.03 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
IBM watsonx Code AssistantQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Qodo free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card, unlimited reviews and credits; reviews pause after it ends until a plan is picked. Paid plans start at $30/month.
How much does Qodo cost?
Paid plans start at $30 per month.
Does Qodo train AI on your data?
No, according to Qodo: "No. Qodo does not train models on your code."
