How much does Fyxer cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of the Team plan, then moves to Free plan unless you pay
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No overage charges. Not billed beyond usage; on Free metered actions pause, on Pro sorting pauses first and recording continues while plan fit is discussed
- Free plan. Free plan with 400 credits a month, audio meeting notes, 3 personal spaces; no inbox sorting or auto-drafted replies. Metered actions pause until renewal when credits run out.
Watch out for
- Service stops at the limit. Not billed beyond usage; on Free metered actions pause, on Pro sorting pauses first and recording continues while plan fit is discussed
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up with Google or Microsoft "Fyxer securely connects to Gmail and Outlook in seconds"
- Setup
- Connect Gmail or Outlook in seconds, approve access "Sign in with Google or Microsoft"
- When sales steps in
- 10 or more members: talk to sales for volume quote "Once you're at 10 or more members, [talk to our team](https://www.fyxer.com/sales?device_id=26e16509-4d47-4131-99f1-d43b28e7ec02) for a volume quote."
- Support
- Free: help center; Pro: email; Team: reply within one business day; Enterprise: SLA, dedicated channel "Help center | Email | Reply within one business day | SLA, dedicated channel"
What Fyxer does
Fyxer connects to Gmail and Outlook, sorts and labels email, drafts replies in the user's tone, and takes meeting notes with follow-up lists. It also offers shared Spaces, automated Flows, chat, and integrations with Slack, Teams and HubSpot.
- Good for
- Client-facing professionals and teams (sales, recruiting, real estate, consultancy) who want to cut time spent on email and meeting admin.
- Channels
- Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Browser, Fyxer Hub
- Main product
- AI email and meeting assistant
- Also includes
- Reply drafts in your tone, Automatic email labeling, Meeting notes and video recording, Follow-up lists, Spaces, Flows
- Connects to
- Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Outlook, Gmail, Slack, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Google Meet, HubSpot, Claude, ChatGPT
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI reply drafting
Automatic replies drafted in your tone
- Matches your writing tone
Replies drafted in your tone and automatic labeling.
- Email thread summariesNot stated
- Auto labeling and triage
emails are automatically sorted into categories like To respond, FYI or Marketing, based on content and sender
- Gmail integration
Fyxer securely connects to Gmail and Outlook in seconds
- Outlook integration
Fyxer securely connects to Gmail and Outlook in seconds
- Shared inbox and team features
Assign shared follow-ups; completed items clear for everyone.
- Meeting notes and follow-ups
Pro and above add video recording, plus a drafted follow-up email after each meeting
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI email assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no (third-party models); Fyxer trains its own models with opt-out, never on Goog | "Your data is never used to train third-party models like OpenAI."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on Enterprise | "For Enterprise customers, HIPAA compliance is available too."pricing |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "We're certified under SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001"security |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "Yes. We're fully GDPR compliant"security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 certified | "We're certified under SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001"security |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Single sign-on"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.fyxer.ai | "Visit Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro/ person / mo, billed annually | $49 | $37per month | 3000 creditsUnlimited credits first 3 months, then 3,000 credits per mon | – | "p.fyxer.com/auth/sign-up?cta source=navbar mobile menu&auth provider=outlook&device id=26e" "With monthly billing, Pro is $49 per seat per month and Team is $99." |
| Team/ person / mo, billed annually | $99 | $64per month | 6000 creditsUnlimited credits first 3 months, then 6,000 credits per mon | – | ", first 3 months then 3,000 credits / month per paid member team built for agile teams jug" "With monthly billing, Pro is $49 per seat per month and Team is $99." |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –Credits agreed in contract | – | "Annual contract, priced for your organization" |
Free plan: Free plan with 400 credits a month, audio meeting notes, 3 personal spaces; no inbox sorting or auto-drafted replies. Metered actions pause until renewal when credits run out.
Fine print
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not billed beyond usage; on Free metered actions pause, on Pro sorting pauses first and recording continues while plan f "sorting pauses first, recording continues and we talk about the right plan"
- Billing increment
- Per seat (paid member), regardless of inboxes connected "A seat is one paid member, however many inboxes or calendars they connect."
- Contract
- Enterprise is an annual contract; Pro and Team can be monthly or annual "Enterprise is an annual contract priced for your organization"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Fyxer AI Limited
- Address
- Chancery House, 53-64 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1QS
- Online since
- Mar 28, 2014 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 9 in the last 12 months Last on Sep 6, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Richard Hollingsworth, CEO & Co-founder
- Founder
- Archie Hollingsworth, Co-founder
- Founder
- Matt Ffrench, CTO & Co-founder
- Customers
- "Trusted by over 25,000 companies worldwide" their claim
Fyxer alternatives
Mailbutler€3 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Mailmeteor$5.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Serif$27 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Gemini in Gmail (Google Workspace)$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Spark Mail$8.25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Missive$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
MailMaestro$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Fyxer free?
Yes. Free plan with 400 credits a month, audio meeting notes, 3 personal spaces; no inbox sorting or auto-drafted replies. Metered actions pause until renewal when credits run out. Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does Fyxer cost?
Paid plans start at $37 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.
Does Fyxer train AI on your data?
No (third-party models); fyxer trains its own models with opt-out, never on google workspace data, not on enterprise content, according to Fyxer: "Your data is never used to train third-party models like OpenAI."
Is Fyxer HIPAA compliant?
Fyxer says a HIPAA BAA is available on Enterprise.
