How much does Jace AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial on Plus and Pro, cancel anytime
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day free trial on Plus and Pro, cancel anytime
- Refunds offered. 30-day money-back guarantee
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, about 30 seconds "Takes 30 seconds"
- Setup
- Connect email in about 1 minute; Jace onboards itself in about 5 minutes "Takes 1 min"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan for bigger teams requires contacting sales "Reach out to discuss advanced features for bigger teams"
- Support
- Standard support on Plus, priority on Pro "Priority"
- Support
- Customer support email "Still have a question in mind? [Contact us](mailto:support@jace.ai)"
What Jace AI does
Jace connects to your inbox, drafts replies using email, calendar and Slack context, and auto-labels and organizes email. It is sold as credit-based Plus and Pro plans with a 7-day free trial, plus a contact-sales Enterprise plan.
- Good for
- Busy professionals and power users who want AI drafts and inbox organization in Gmail or Outlook, with Pro for those needing more inboxes and longer email history.
- Channels
- Web app, Browser extension, Gmail, Outlook
- Main product
- AI executive assistant for email: drafts, AI labels, smart rules, integrations and a chat assistant
- Also includes
- AI email drafts with attachment, calendar and Slack context, Smart rules (auto CC, templates, actions), AI labels by type and priority, Business integrations (tickets, Slack notifications, document saving), AI chat assistant that fetches data and completes tasks, Email history search (1 year Plus, 3 years Pro)
- Connects to
- Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Pipedream Connect (3,000+ apps incl. HubSpot, SharePoint, Microsoft Teams), Custom integrations and MCPs (Pro)
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI reply drafting
Jace organizes your inbox, drafts responses and reacts to your emails with AI workflows.
- Matches your writing tone
I love how Jace adapts to my unique tone, allowing for a truly personalized experience.
- Email thread summaries
we analyze your emails (with your consent) to draft responses, summarize threads, schedule meetings, or perfor
- Auto labeling and triage
Now AI automatically labels emails by type and priority
- Gmail integration
Our Service currently supports integration with **Google's Gmail** via the Gmail API
- Outlook integration
and with **Microsoft Outlook** via Microsoft's cloud APIs
- Shared inbox and team featuresNot stated
- Meeting notes and follow-upsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI email assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We never train AI models on your data. Your information stays yours."home |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 1 | "We’ve completed SOC 2 Type 1 examination, independently audited for security, availability, and confidentiality."home |
| GDPR | Complies with GDPR for European users | "We comply with applicable privacy and data protection laws, including the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for our European users."terms |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus/month | $25 | $20per month | 10000 credits2 connected accounts, 1 year email search history | – | "$25$20/month" "$25$20/month" |
| Pro/month | $50 | $40per month | 20000 creditsHigher credit tiers up to 2,400,000 credits monthly (pricing | – | "$50$40/month" "$50$40/month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Usage-based pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- 30-day money-back guarantee "30-day money-back guarantee"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Zeta AI, Inc.
- Online since
- Aug 14, 2022 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 8 in the last 12 months Last on Jul 1, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Thousands of professionals" their claim
- Backing
- "Backed by named angel investors and VC funds" their words
Jace AI alternatives
Mailbutler€3 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Mailmeteor$5.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Serif$27 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Gemini in Gmail (Google Workspace)$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Spark Mail$8.25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Missive$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
MailMaestro$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Jace AI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial on Plus and Pro, cancel anytime. Paid plans start at $25/month.
How much does Jace AI cost?
Paid plans start at $20 per month billed yearly, or $25 billed monthly.
Does Jace AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Jace AI: "We never train AI models on your data. Your information stays yours."