How much does Microsoft Copilot in Outlook cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Microsoft Copilot in Outlook does
The pages provided are general Microsoft site pages (home, download center, about, privacy, terms, AI landing page). They contain no pricing, Outlook Copilot features, or email-specific details.
- Main product
- Microsoft 365 with Copilot
- Also includes
- productivity apps with Copilot, advanced AI features, cloud storage
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI reply draftingNot stated
- Matches your writing toneNot stated
- Email thread summariesNot stated
- Auto labeling and triageNot stated
- Gmail integrationNot stated
- Outlook integrationNot stated
- Shared inbox and team featuresNot stated
- Meeting notes and follow-upsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI email assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Microsoft Copilot in Outlook's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- May 2, 1991 Domain registration date
Microsoft Copilot in Outlook alternatives
Mailbutler€3 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Mailmeteor$5.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Serif$27 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Gemini in Gmail (Google Workspace)$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Spark Mail$8.25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Missive$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
MailMaestro$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Microsoft Copilot in Outlook free?
No free plan is stated on Microsoft Copilot in Outlook's pricing page.
