Home/AI landing page builders/ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels pricing

ClickFunnels is a funnel and marketing platform that builds sales funnels, landing pages, stores, email, CRM and courses in one subscription.

AI landing page buildersSelf-serve + sales
Visit ClickFunnelsPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does ClickFunnels cost?

Paid plans start at $81/mo billed yearly or $97/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Free trial offered on Launch, Scale and Optimize (length not stated)

In your favor

  • Free trial. Free trial offered on Launch, Scale and Optimize (length not stated)
  • Refunds offered. 30-day money back guarantee

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start Free Trial, Try for Free, Dominate Now, Book A Demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup via free trial and plan checkout
"[Start Free Trial](/launch-monthly-step-1-7dt)"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Dominate plan offers a demo alongside self-serve checkout
"[Book A Demo](/schedule/dominate-plan-walkthrough)"
Support
Standard support on Launch; Priority and Live Chat on Scale and Optimize; VIP on Dominate
"Standard Support"
Support
Help Center
"[Help Center](https://help.myclickfunnels.com/)"

What ClickFunnels does

ClickFunnels offers a drag-and-drop funnel builder with landing pages, checkout, A/B testing, email, CRM, courses and communities, sold in tiered monthly or annual plans with a free trial. Plans include AI tools measured in words and an AI Funnel Builder listed on the pricing table.

Good for
Creators, coaches, marketers and online businesses that want to sell products and courses and capture leads through funnels.
Channels
Email, SMS, Chat, Social
Main product
ClickFunnels sales funnel builder
Also includes
Sales funnels, Landing pages, Drag-and-drop ClickFunnels Editor, Smart Checkout, A/B Testing, Email marketing
Connects to
ActiveCampaign, Aweber, Blastable, ClickFunnels Classic, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, GetResponse, GoTo Webinar, HubSpot, Keap, Klaviyo, MailChimp
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • Prompt-to-page generationAI Funnel Builder
  • AI copywritingAI Tools (Words)
  • A/B testingRun A/B tests on your funnels or email campaigns to maximize conversions
  • AI conversion optimizationNot stated
  • Dynamic personalizationNot stated
  • Custom domain publishingYes. You can use your custom domain.
  • CRM and email integrationsWhether it's your CRM, email platform, or webinar software, ClickFunnels integrates with all your essential to
  • Forms and lead captureLanding Pages, Lead magnets, Opt-in Forms, Surveys, Blogs, Content Pages, Websites, FunnelHubs

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onListed in the plan comparison table (plan not clear from text)"SSO"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Launch/mo $97 $81per month 10000 contacts1 workspace, 2 team members, 50K emails/mo, 5 custom domains – "## $97 $81/mo" "## $97/mo"
Scale/mo $197 $164per month 75000 contacts5 workspaces, 5 team members, 300K emails/mo, unlimited cust – "## $197 $164/mo" "## $197/mo"
Optimize/mo $297 $248per month 150000 contacts10 workspaces, 10 team members, 750K emails/mo, unlimited cu – "## $297 $248/mo" "## $297/mo"
Dominate/yr – $500per month 400000 contacts20 workspaces, 20 team members, 1.2M emails/mo, unlimited cu – "## $5,997/yr"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
30-day money back guarantee
"Yes, we have a 30-day money back guarantee."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Etison LLC d/b/a ClickFunnels
Address
225 Reformation Pkwy, STE 204, Canton, GA 30114
Online since
Oct 2, 2013
Domain registration date
Customers
"100K+ ClickFunnels users; 1M+ sales funnels created"
their claim

ClickFunnels alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is ClickFunnels free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: Free trial offered on Launch, Scale and Optimize (length not stated). Paid plans start at $97/month.

How much does ClickFunnels cost?

Paid plans start at $81 per month billed yearly, or $97 billed monthly.