How much does Landingi cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on every plan, limited to 200 visits; card charged after trial unless…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on Scale. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial on every plan, limited to 200 visits; card charged after trial unless cancelled
- Notice before price changes. Plan changes announced by in-platform notification; existing agreements keep old terms until the end of the current settlement period
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with a 14-day trial; card may be requested "We sometimes request your valid credit card details to safeguard against fraudulent activity in our Platform"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise PoC via discovery call "Let’s schedule a brief 20-30 minute call to discuss your needs and establish the most suitable competencies for preparing your PoC."
- Support
- Support email "e-mail: support@landingi.com"
- Support
- Support tiers: knowledge base, AI chat support, email, dedicated account manager "AI Chat Support"
What Landingi does
Landingi combines an AI page generator (Lunar), a visual builder, forms, A/B/x testing, AI insights (Solis) and an MCP server (Orbit) in one platform. It sells four tiers, Build, Optimize, Scale and Enterprise, each with a 14-day free trial.
- Good for
- Startups, freelancers, marketing teams, agencies and enterprise organizations running campaign landing pages.
- Channels
- Web landing pages, Pop-ups, Lightboxes, WordPress plugin
- Main product
- AI landing page builder (Lunar) with visual editor, A/B testing, EventTracker and Solis AI insights
- Also includes
- Lunar AI page generator, Classic drag-and-drop page builder, Form builder, 400+ templates, Brand Kit, A/B/x testing (server side)
- Connects to
- Zapier, Google Tag Manager, Google Sheets, WordPress, CRM, Email marketing, Callback & Chat, Analytics & Tracking, E-commerce
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Prompt-to-page generation
Turn a prompt into a launch-ready page while the offer is still fresh
- AI copywriting
Generate and improve copy, SEO metadata, and adjust visual assets directly in the page workflow.
- A/B testing
Compare page variants using A/B/X testing
- AI conversion optimization
an AI landing page optimization tool that automatically detects friction, patterns, and landing page CRO oppor
- Dynamic personalization
Multi-lang Personalization
- Custom domain publishing
1 custom domain
- CRM and email integrations
170+ integrations connect landing pages with your CRM, analytics, email, and automation tools.
- Forms and lead capture
Engage with forms to capture data
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR-ready processes; GDPR compliance on all plans | "GDPR-ready processes help teams manage lead data with greater confidence and fewer compliance uncertainties."home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise SSO on Enterprise plan; Google and Microsoft SSO listed | "Enterprise SSO"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Extra domain add-on/ month | $5 | – | – | – | "$5 / month" |
| Build/month | – | $24per month | 10 active landing pages2,000 visits / mo., 1 custom domain, 2,500 credits / mo. | – | "**Build**: $24/month" |
| Optimize/month | – | $119per month | 100 active landing pages30,000 visits / mo., 3 custom domains, 10,000 credits / mo. | – | "**Optimize**: $119/month" |
| Scale/month | – | $229per month | Unlimited100,000-500,000 visits / mo., 10 custom domains, 20,000 cred | – | "**Scale**: from $229/month" |
| Enterprise/month | – | $1,199per month | Unlimited1M+ visits / mo., 100 custom domains, 60,000 credits / mo. | – | "**Enterprise**: from $1199/month" |
| 5,000 credits add-onpay-as-you-go | – | – | 5000 credits | – | "$15 / pay-as-you-go" |
| 10,000 credits add-onpay-as-you-go | – | – | 10000 credits | – | "$25 / pay-as-you-go" |
| 20,000 credits add-onpay-as-you-go | – | – | 20000 credits | – | "$40 / pay-as-you-go" |
Fine print
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Plan changes announced by in-platform notification; existing agreements keep old terms until the end of the current sett "The Service Provider informs about changes to the Plans by means of notification, in the manner adopted in the Platform."
- Refunds
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Landingi Sp. z o.o.
- Address
- Dworcowa 25, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
- Online since
- Oct 8, 2011 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by more than 500,000 marketing teams" their claim
Landingi alternatives
Kleap$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Systeme.io$17 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Unbounce$22 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
GemPages$23 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI Landing Page Generator$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadpages$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickFunnels$81 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Landingi free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on every plan, limited to 200 visits; card charged after trial unless cancelled. Paid plans start at $5/month.
How much does Landingi cost?
Paid plans start at $24 per month billed yearly, or $5 billed monthly.
