Home/AI landing page builders/Unbounce

Unbounce pricing

Unbounce is a no-code landing page builder with A/B testing, AI traffic routing, AI copywriting and an MCP server for AI assistants.

AI landing page buildersSelf-serve + sales
Visit UnbouncePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Unbounce cost?

Paid plans start at $22/mo billed yearly or $29/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial, full access to the plan of your choice, no credit card required;…
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from unbounce.com/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial, full access to the plan of your choice, no credit card required; limits apply such as a single user, no custom domains, and some traffic restrictions

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Pages keep running if limits are exceeded; overage fees are charged as a one-time amount based on extra usage

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start building for free, Contact sales, Contact Sales, Get a demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup with a 14-day trial, no credit card required
"Start free, no credit card required"
Setup
Professional services for onboarding, migration and redesign available for purchase
"The Unbounce Professional Services team can support you with onboarding and training services, page migration services, and page redesign services."
When sales steps in
Concierge and Agency plans are contact-sales only
"Get in touch for your custom pricing"
Support
Phone, email and live chat support on Starter plan
"Phone, email, and live chat customer support"
Support
Dedicated customer success manager on Concierge and Agency
"Dedicated customer success manager"

What Unbounce does

Unbounce lets marketers and agencies build, test and optimize landing pages with a drag-and-drop editor, AI credits and AI assistant integration through MCP. Plans run from Starter to Optimize with self-serve signup, plus custom Concierge and Agency plans.

Good for
Marketers, small businesses, SaaS, ecommerce and marketing agencies running paid campaigns who want to build and test landing pages without developers.
Channels
Web app, MCP (Claude, ChatGPT), Phone, email and live chat support
Main product
Landing page builder
Also includes
Drag and drop builder, Hybrid builder, Templates, Popups and sticky bars, A/B testing, AI traffic routing (Smart Traffic)
Connects to
Salesforce, HubSpot, Mailchimp, Google Analytics, CallRail, Zapier, Webhooks, Insightly CRM, WordPress
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Prompt-to-page generationUse Unbounce’s MCP with AI assistants like Claude and ChatGPT to build and manage pages, run A/B tests, deploy
  • AI copywritingAI copywriting
  • A/B testingUnlimited A/B testing
  • AI conversion optimizationUse AI optimization to send each visitor to the page where they’re most likely to convert.
  • Dynamic personalizationUse dynamic text replacement to better engage and convert visitors by aligning your landing page with the keyw
  • Custom domain publishingYou can also publish your landing pages directly to your own domain or WordPress website
  • CRM and email integrationsUnbounce landing pages connect seamlessly with popular marketing platforms like Salesforce and Hubspot
  • Forms and lead captureLead gen forms

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type 1 certified"Unbounce is SOC 2 Type 1 certified, validating our internal controls and ensuring your data is always secure, available, and processed with integrity."security
GDPRHelps customers comply with GDPR"Since day one of GDPR implementation, we’ve helped you comply with your GDPR obligations, with proper processes and documentation in place."security
CCPANot stated
PCIComplies with PCI-DSS"Unbounce complies with worldwide data privacy and security standards including CASL and PCI-DSS."security
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSingle sign-on offered, plan not stated"Single sign-on (SSO) makes it easier and more secure for you to manage usernames, permissions, and authorizations all from one place."security
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/ month $29 $22per month 4000 AI credits5 pages, traffic up to 500, 1 user, 1 root domain – "equired monthly yearly save 25% with yearly billing $29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $11" "equired monthly yearly save 25% with yearly billing $29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $11"
Build/ month $99 $74per month 30000 AI creditsUnlimited pages, traffic up to 20k, 1 user, 1 root domain – "y.unbounce.com/register toggle menu ai-powered landing page builder for marketers and agen" "y.unbounce.com/register toggle menu ai-powered landing page builder for marketers and agen"
Experiment/ month $149 $112per month 40000 AI creditsUnlimited pages, traffic up to 30k, 3 users, 2 root domains – "with yearly billing $29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $112 experiment $249 $187 optimize " "with yearly billing $29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $112 experiment $249 $187 optimize "
Optimize/ month $249 $187per month 80000 AI creditsUnlimited pages, traffic up to 50k, 5 users, 3 root domains – "29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $112 experiment $249 $187 optimize let's talk! let's tal" "29 $22 starter $99 $74 build $149 $112 experiment $249 $187 optimize let's talk! let's tal"
Concierge Quote – 200000 AI creditsTraffic starting at 100,000, 15 users, 5 root domains – "Get in touch for your custom pricing"
Agency Quote – 100000 AI creditsTraffic starting at 50,000, users starting at 5, root domain – "Get in touch for your custom pricing"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Pages keep running if limits are exceeded; overage fees are charged as a one-time amount based on extra usage
"In the event that you go over your limit, your pages will keep running as expected, and any overage fees will be charged as a one-time amount based on your extra usage."
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Fees are billed in advance monthly and are non-refundable
"4.2. Unless otherwise specified in a Subscription, such fees will be billed in advance for each month and are strictly non-refundable."
Auto renew
Credit card on file is charged automatically
"3.12. Unbounce will automatically charge the credit card on file; should the billing information be changed, the new credit card will be charged."
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc.
Online since
Jul 19, 2009
Domain registration date
Customers
"Insights from more than two billion conversions"
their claim
Backing
"Acquired Insightly CRM in July 2024"
their words

Unbounce alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Unbounce free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, full access to the plan of your choice, no credit card required; limits apply such as a single user, no custom domains, and some traffic restrictions. Paid plans start at $29/month.

How much does Unbounce cost?

Paid plans start at $22 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.