How much does GemPages cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime
- Unlimited usage on Build. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free plan. Free plan with 1 published page, drag-and-drop builder, responsive design, GemPages MCP access, email and chat support, and limited post-purchase upsell volume. Upgrade to a paid plan for unlimited published pages.
- Refunds offered. 30-day money back guarantee
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Install the app from the Shopify App Store; no credit card required for the Free plan "no credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan uses a Contact us button "[Contact us](https://calendly.com/gempages-design-team/30-min-call?month=2026-01)"
- Support
- Email and chat support on Free and Build "Email & Chat Support"
- Support
- Priority live chat on Optimize "Priority live chat support"
- Support
- Priority video call support on Enterprise "Priority video call support"
What GemPages does
GemPages is a page and funnel builder that runs inside Shopify stores, with conversion-focused elements, templates, post-purchase upsell funnels and a headless page option. It has a free plan, three paid plans, and an MCP connection that lets AI assistants generate pre-sale pages.
- Good for
- Shopify merchants, dropshippers and growing or Plus-level stores that want to build and optimize landing pages, product pages and sales funnels without coding.
- Channels
- Shopify
- Main product
- GemPages page and funnel builder for Shopify
- Also includes
- Drag-and-drop page builder, 400+ prebuilt CRO sections and templates, Sales funnels with post-purchase upsell and offer A/B testing, CRO elements (countdown timer, stock counter, popup), Headless instant landing pages (Optimize plan), Theme section builder
- Connects to
- Heatmap.com, Hotjar, Google Analytics, VWO, Lucky Orange, Intelligems, Shopify apps, Shopify Hydrogen, Shopify Oxygen
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Prompt-to-page generation
Transform content you already have into a review-ready **pre-sale page**, then finish it as convert-ready HTML
- AI copywriting
gaps are written to match your tone
- A/B testing
Offer A/B Testing
- AI conversion optimizationNot stated
- Dynamic personalization
Dynamic Triggers & Dynamic Offers
- Custom domain publishingNot stated
- CRM and email integrationsNot stated
- Forms and lead captureNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR rights requests handled via support email | "You can file your request and exercise your right under GDPR at any time by contacting us at"privacy |
| CCPA | CCPA section in privacy policy | "California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 1 published pages1 published page | – | "Perfect for your **first page**, explore and get acquainted with our basic features." |
| Build/mo | $29 | $23per month | Unlimited$276 yearly | – | "basic features, including: 1 published page drag&drop page builder responsive web design g" "basic features, including: 1 published page drag&drop page builder responsive web design g" |
| Optimize/mo | $59 | $47per month | Unlimited$564 yearly | – | "-purchase upsell volume post-purchase upsell funnel premium optimize $59 $47 /mo $564 year" "-purchase upsell volume post-purchase upsell funnel premium optimize $59 $47 /mo $564 year" |
| Enterprise/mo | $199 | $159per month | Unlimited$1908 yearly | – | "urchase upsell funnel pay commission as you grow gfdmfhvm4w enterprise $199 $159 /mo $1908" "urchase upsell funnel pay commission as you grow gfdmfhvm4w enterprise $199 $159 /mo $1908" |
Free plan: Free plan with 1 published page, drag-and-drop builder, responsive design, GemPages MCP access, email and chat support, and limited post-purchase upsell volume. Upgrade to a paid plan for unlimited published pages.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Cancel anytime "100% Satisfied or Cancel anytime."
- Refunds
- 30-day money back guarantee "30-day Money Back Guarantee."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jun 16, 2017 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 3 in the last 12 months Last on Sep 14, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "180,000+ users" their claim
GemPages alternatives
Kleap$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Systeme.io$17 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Unbounce$22 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Landingi$24 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI Landing Page Generator$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadpages$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickFunnels$81 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is GemPages free?
Yes. Free plan with 1 published page, drag-and-drop builder, responsive design, GemPages MCP access, email and chat support, and limited post-purchase upsell volume. Upgrade to a paid plan for unlimited published pages. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does GemPages cost?
Paid plans start at $23 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
