How much does Leadpages cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial with full access to the chosen plan; card required, converts to paid on…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime
- No overage charges. No traffic overage fees; extra AI credits via top-up packs
- Unlimited credits on Grow. A flat price with no cap on credits.
- Free trial. 7-day free trial with full access to the chosen plan; card required, converts to paid on day 7
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Lowest plan starting price. "Plans starting at $29/mo to build and publish." vs "Plans starting at $49/mo to build and publish."
- Their pages disagree: Instapage price with 15K visitor cap. "Instapage ($199/mo with 15K visitor cap)" vs "Instapage (15K cap at $99)"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with card required at checkout; not charged until day 7 "Yes. We collect a card at checkout to start your 7-day trial, but you won't be charged until day 7."
- Setup
- Integrations set up in minutes with no developer "Set up in minutes, no developer required."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales "Contact sales"
- Support
- Email priority support on Optimize "Priority support | *Not included* | *Not included* | *Not included* | Email"
- Support
- Dedicated support on Enterprise "Dedicated support"
What Leadpages does
Leadpages builds landing pages, websites and blogs from a text prompt and publishes them to custom domains. Higher plans add A/B testing, AI traffic routing, heatmaps, personalization and lead enrichment, with no traffic caps.
- Good for
- Solo marketers, performance marketing teams, agencies and small businesses running paid campaigns who want page building and conversion testing in one tool.
- Channels
- Web app, MCP connector for Claude and ChatGPT, API
- Main product
- AI landing page builder and conversion rate optimization platform
- Also includes
- AI page creation, Custom domains with SSL, Blogs and multi-page sites, Brand kits, A/B testing (Grow and up), Dynamic text replacement (Grow and up)
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, ActiveCampaign, Google Ads, Meta Ads, TikTok Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Stripe, Shopify
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Prompt-to-page generation
Describe what you sell and get a finished, on-brand page in seconds.
- AI copywritingNot stated
- A/B testing
A/B testing (manual)
- AI conversion optimization
Smart Traffic (AI routing)
- Dynamic personalization
Auto-personalization
- Custom domain publishing
Custom domains + SSL
- CRM and email integrations
Sync leads to HubSpot contacts and trigger workflows the moment someone fills out your form.
- Forms and lead capture
Forms + webhooks
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | In progress, not yet certified | "We are actively pursuing SOC 2 Type II certification."security |
| GDPR | Supports GDPR data subject rights | "We support data subject access requests, right to deletion, and data portability."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "SSO"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro/mo | $29 | – | 12000 credits25 pages, 1 custom domain | – | "productsolutionsresources pricing /pricing pro$29/mobusiness$49/mogrow$99/mooptimize$199/m" |
| Business/mo | $49 | $39per month | 20000 credits50 pages, 2 custom domains | – | "productsolutionsresources pricing /pricing pro$29/mobusiness$49/mogrow$99/mooptimize$199/m" "/mo. monthly annual save 20% with annual billing publishing business small teams and agenc" |
| Grow/mo | $99 | $79per month | Unlimitedunlimited pages and traffic, 4 custom domains | – | "tsolutionsresources pricing /pricing pro$29/mobusiness$49/mogrow$99/mooptimize$199/mo star" "utm + csv exports 20k ai credits/mo testing & optimization grow most popular solo marketer" |
| Optimize/mo | $199 | $159per month | Unlimitedunlimited pages and traffic, 6 custom domains | – | "resources pricing /pricing pro$29/mobusiness$49/mogrow$99/mooptimize$199/mo start grow tri" "o's visiting before they fill a form testing & optimization optimize growing teams and per" |
| Scale/mo | $399 | – | 160000 credits | – | "with Scale at $399/mo and Enterprise for larger teams" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom pricing for teams that need SSO, custom contracts, dedicated support and volume pub" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- No traffic overage fees; extra AI credits via top-up packs "No traffic overage fees."
- Contract
- Cancel anytime "Cancel anytime from your account settings."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Trial converts to paid plan on day 7 unless cancelled "On day 7 it becomes your paid plan unless you cancel."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Leadpages (US), Inc.
- Online since
- Feb 11, 2004 Domain registration date
- Funding
- 2020: acquired by Redbrick "Acquired by Redbrick"
- Funding
- 2025: Glorify acquisition "Glorify acquisition"
- Customers
- "400,000+ customers since 2012" their claim
- Backing
- "Part of the Redbrick family of brands" their words
Leadpages alternatives
Kleap$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Systeme.io$17 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Unbounce$22 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
GemPages$23 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Landingi$24 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI Landing Page Generator$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ClickFunnels$81 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Leadpages free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial with full access to the chosen plan; card required, converts to paid on day 7. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does Leadpages cost?
Paid plans start at $39 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
