Home/AI landing page builders/Landerlab

Landerlab pricing

LanderLab builds landing pages and quiz funnels from a text prompt for paid-traffic buyers, with split testing and lead routing to CRMs or buyers.

AI landing page buildersFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit LanderlabPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Landerlab cost?

Paid plans start at $69/mo billed yearly or $89/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from landerlab.io/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Billed in advance monthly; cancel anytime from inside the account, effective immediately; content deleted on cancellation
  • Free plan. Free forever plan with 2,500 visits per month, 5 published landing pages, 1 custom domain, unlimited leads and 10 AI credits; no credit card needed. Pages keep the LanderLab badge; upgrade to a paid plan for more.
  • Notice before price changes. 30 days written notice

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Overage per extra 1,000 visits: $1.00 Launch, $0.70 Grow, $0.30 Scale, $0.10 Enterprise; extra domains $5/month
  • Going over the Launch allowance costs $1 to $1 per 1,000 visits. Included: 100000 visits.

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for free, Get started, Talk to sales
Sign up
Self-serve signup, no credit card required
"No credit card required"
Setup
1-minute setup
"1-minute setup"
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Email on Free and Launch
"Email"
Support
Chat & email on Grow
"Chat & email"
Support
Telegram & chat on Scale
"Telegram & chat"

What Landerlab does

LanderLab is a landing page and quiz funnel builder where you describe an offer, publish on your own domain, split test, and send each lead to a CRM, tracker or buyer. Plans are priced by monthly visits, with unlimited leads on every plan including Free.

Good for
Affiliates, media buyers, agencies and lead gen teams running paid traffic.
Channels
Slack, Telegram, Mobile app, MCP clients (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor)
Main product
AI landing page and quiz funnel builder with A/B testing, lead management and integrations
Also includes
AI page builder, Drag and drop visual editor, Quiz funnels, A/B testing (Grow and up), Page importer from URL or ZIP, Popup builder and conversion tools
Connects to
Meta Conversions API, HubSpot, Google Sheets, Ringba, Retreaver, LeadProsper, LeadsPedia, Phonexa, ClickFlare, Mailchimp, Klaviyo, GoHighLevel
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Prompt-to-page generationDescribe the offer. Get the landing page.
  • AI copywritingDescribe the offer in plain words and get the whole page back: the sections, the copy, the images and the form
  • A/B testingSplit test whole landing pages on the URL your ads already use.
  • AI conversion optimizationNot stated
  • Dynamic personalizationPut the visitor's city, device or today's date into the copy.
  • Custom domain publishingYour own domains to publish pages on. SSL is included on every one.
  • CRM and email integrationsMore than fifty native integrations: CRMs and autoresponders, ad pixels and the Meta Conversions API, lead dis
  • Forms and lead captureEvery lead your pages collect is kept, with no cap.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCICard data handled via Stripe, PCI standards followed"We adhere to all controls required for handling cardholder data in accordance with Payment Card Industry (PCI) compliance standards."privacy
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/ month $0 – 2500 visits – "$0/ month"
Launch/ month $89 $69per month 100000 visits $1 to $1/1,000 visits "$89/ month" "$744 first year, then $828/yr"
Grow/ month $149 $119per month 500000 visits $0.70 to $0.70/1,000 visits "$149/ month" "$1,248 first year, then $1,428/yr"
Scale/ month $299 $239per month 2e+06 visits $0.30 to $0.30/1,000 visits "$299/ month" "$2,508 first year, then $2,868/yr"
Enterprise/ month $799 $639per month 1e+07 visits $0.10 to $0.10/1,000 visits "$799/ month" "$6,708 first year, then $7,668/yr"

Free plan: Free forever plan with 2,500 visits per month, 5 published landing pages, 1 custom domain, unlimited leads and 10 AI credits; no credit card needed. Pages keep the LanderLab badge; upgrade to a paid plan for more.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Overage per extra 1,000 visits: $1.00 Launch, $0.70 Grow, $0.30 Scale, $0.10 Enterprise; extra domains $5/month
"On a paid plan, you pay its overage rate for every extra 1,000 visits: $1.00 on Launch, $0.70 on Grow, $0.30 on Scale and $0.10 on Enterprise."
Contract
Billed in advance monthly; cancel anytime from inside the account, effective immediately; content deleted on cancellatio
"Yes. The primary account holder cancels from inside the account at any time, and the cancellation takes effect immediately so you are not billed again."
Refunds
Non-refundable; first payment refund by email within 7 days, renewal within 3 days
"Plans are billed in advance each month and are non-refundable, including partial months, unused time and upgrades or downgrades."
Auto renew
Yearly plans renew at the regular yearly price after the first year
"After the first year it renews at the plan's regular yearly price, and you can cancel anytime."
Price change notice
30 days written notice
"We reserve the right to modify our billing rates at any time upon thirty (30) days written notice by posting these fee changes to the Site or by notifying you via email."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Outofthebox Media Limited
Online since
Jul 3, 2019
Domain registration date
Ships updates
23 in the last 12 months
Last on Sep 4, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"3,500+ marketers, 4.9/5 on G2"
their claim

Landerlab alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Landerlab free?

Yes. Free forever plan with 2,500 visits per month, 5 published landing pages, 1 custom domain, unlimited leads and 10 AI credits; no credit card needed. Pages keep the LanderLab badge; upgrade to a paid plan for more. Paid plans start at $89/month.

How much does Landerlab cost?

Paid plans start at $69 per month billed yearly, or $89 billed monthly.