Home/AI landing page builders/Instapage

Instapage pricing

Instapage is a landing page builder for ad campaigns with AI content, A/B testing, personalization, forms and email.

AI landing page buildersSelf-serve + sales
Visit InstapagePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Instapage cost?

PriceNot publishedInstapage asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial
Read from instapage.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 14-day free trial
  • Notice before price changes. Fee changes take effect at the next subscription period, with written or posted notice

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Excess usage is billed at standard list price unless Subscription Terms say otherwise
  • Their pages disagree: template count. "250+ templates" vs "500+ landing page templates for any industry and use case"
  • Their pages disagree: customer count. "TRUSTED BY 1000+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE" vs "Trusted by over15,000 brands worldwide"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get started, Try for free, Get a demo, Book a demo
Sign up
Self-serve trial signup
"START A TRIAL"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What Instapage does

Instapage offers a drag-and-drop landing page builder with AI-generated copy, A/B tests and AI experiments, personalization, Collections and AdMap for connecting ads to pages. It also covers forms, email, analytics and integrations with 120+ apps.

Good for
Marketing teams, agencies, small businesses and SaaS companies running paid ad campaigns that need many personalized, conversion-optimized landing pages.
Channels
Search ads, Social ads, Display ads
Main product
Landing page builder
Also includes
Drag-and-drop landing page builder, AI content generation (headlines, page text, CTAs, page variations), A/B tests and AI experiments, Personalization, Collections and Global Blocks, AdMap
Connects to
Email platforms, CRMs, E-commerce website tools, Analytics, Marketing automation software, External CMS publishing, Google sign-in
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Prompt-to-page generationNot stated
  • AI copywritingCreate headlines, page text, CTAs, and complete page variations for A/B testing in seconds
  • A/B testingRun A/B tests on landing pages.
  • AI conversion optimizationAI experiments that dynamically direct ad traffic to tested versions with higher performance ratings, no manua
  • Dynamic personalizationUse AI to create dynamic page variations and automatically deliver the most relevant content to every visitor.
  • Custom domain publishingInstapage creates SSL certificates each time you publish your page to a custom domain.
  • CRM and email integrationsInstapage integrates with 120+ apps, including popular email platforms, CRMs, e-commerce website tools, analyt
  • Forms and lead captureA drag-and-drop builder, 250+ templates, forms, popups, A/B testing, personalization, and email marketing.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type I & Type II"Instapage has undergone two types of SOC 2 audits and received certification"security
GDPRcomplies with GDPR"Instapage complies with GDPR data privacy and security standards giving EU customers more control over their shared data."security
CCPAfollows CCPA/CPRA"Instapage follows the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA), now updated by the California Privacy Rights Act (CPRA)"security
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSAML 2.0 SSO"Single Sign-On (SSO) via SAML 2.0"security
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Instapage's pricing page.

Their pages disagree: template count"250+ templates" vs "500+ landing page templates for any industry and use case"
Their pages disagree: customer count"TRUSTED BY 1000+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE" vs "Trusted by over15,000 brands worldwide"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Excess usage is billed at standard list price unless Subscription Terms say otherwise
"If you exceed any usage limits set in your Subscription Terms, we will bill you for the excess usage as described in the Subscription Terms."
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Fees are non-refundable except under a website refund policy for first-time self-service purchasers
"Except as otherwise agreed by Provider, all fees are non-refundable, even if you are not using the Services or have only briefly used the Services."
Auto renew
Recurring fees are charged automatically to the payment account on file
"you agree that Provider may charge such payment account for all amounts due under this Agreement, including recurring fees."
Price change notice
Fee changes take effect at the next subscription period, with written or posted notice
"Any changes in fees to your Services will be effective as of your next subscription period and will not impact your current subscription period."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Address
Boston, USA (also offices in Timisoara, Romania and Białystok, Poland)
Online since
Sep 5, 2001
Domain registration date
Ships updates
23 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 27, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Trusted by over 15,000 brands worldwide"
their claim

Instapage alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Instapage free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial.