Home/AI landing page builders/Mutiny

Mutiny pricing

AI sales assistant that takes meeting notes, drafts follow-ups and builds customer-facing pages, decks and proposals for sales reps.

AI landing page buildersFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit MutinyPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Mutiny cost?

Paid plans start at $3,333/mo billed yearly or $50/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.mutinyhq.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free plan for up to 5 team members with 5 daily credits (up to 30/month) per seat, 5 templates, 5 Routines and 5 Projects per user, mutiny.app domain, asset analytics; unlimited integrations for 30 days
  • Notice before price changes. Reasonable written notice, effective no earlier than next billing period

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for free, Get started, Talk to Sales
Sign up
Self-serve signup on Free and Business plans
"Start for free"
Setup
Zero setup for reps
"Zero setup. Reps log in and go."
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan requires talking to sales (SSO, custom MSA and DPA, Salesforce integration)
"Custom MSA and DPA terms"
Support
Support via email, chat and community resources; response times vary by subscription tier
"Mutiny will provide reasonable support through multiple channels, which may include email, chat, and community resources."

What Mutiny does

Mutiny joins sales calls, preps reps, drafts follow-up emails in the rep's voice, updates the CRM, and generates tailored assets such as prospecting pages, pitch decks, pricing proposals and deal rooms. It runs on a credit-based plan with a free tier, a $50 per month Business tier and a sales-led Enterprise tier.

Good for
Sales reps, sales leaders and account-based marketing teams who want personalized customer-facing assets and automated follow-ups; not a general landing page builder with testing or form tools.
Channels
Slack, Claude, Gmail
Main product
Mutiny Sales Assistant
Also includes
Meeting notetaker, Follow-up email drafting in the rep's voice, Meeting prep and account research, CRM updates, Asset templates (prospecting pages, pitch decks, pricing proposals, deal rooms), Asset analytics
Connects to
Gong, Google Calendar, Gmail, HubSpot, Salesforce, Notion, Google Drive, Slack, Claude, Outreach, Salesloft
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Prompt-to-page generationCreates a cold outreach page personalized to one prospect.
  • AI copywritingMutiny takes notes in every meeting, preps you before the next one, and drafts follow-ups in your voice, all o
  • A/B testingNot stated
  • AI conversion optimizationNot stated
  • Dynamic personalizationIf you deploy Mutiny websites or use Mutiny's website personalization features
  • Custom domain publishingCustom subdomain
  • CRM and email integrationsPut your CRM updates and pipeline reviews on autopilot.
  • Forms and lead captureNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI landing page builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no for identifiable data; de-identified aggregated data may be used, opt-out ava"Mutiny will not use raw or identifiable Personal Data to train, fine-tune, or improve its artificial intelligence or machine learning models without Customer’s prior written consen"terms
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise"SSO"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Freeper month $0 – 30 credits per seat per monthUp to 5 team members – "5 daily credits (up to 30/month) per seat"
Businessper month $50 – 50 credits – "mutiny.app domain asset analytics access to training videos business for growing teams who"
Enterprise/year – $3,333per month – – "Starting at $40,000/year"

Free plan: Free plan for up to 5 team members with 5 daily credits (up to 30/month) per seat, 5 templates, 5 Routines and 5 Projects per user, mutiny.app domain, asset analytics; unlimited integrations for 30 days

Fine print

Billing increment
Billed in advance, monthly or annually
"Subscriptions are billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis as specified in your Order or at checkout."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Fees non-refundable except where required by law
"Except where required by law, all fees are non-cancelable and non-refundable."
Auto renew
Auto-renews each billing period at then-current fee unless cancelled before renewal
"Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each billing period at the then-current fee unless you cancel before the renewal date."
Price change notice
Reasonable written notice, effective no earlier than next billing period
"Mutiny reserves the right to modify fees upon reasonable written notice to you, which shall be effective no earlier than the start of your next billing period."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Mutiny HQ Corporation
Address
Flatiron, New York City
Online since
Apr 6, 2018
Domain registration date
Founder
Jaleh Rezaei, CEO and Co-founder
Customers
"The best sales teams sell with Mutiny"
their claim
Backing
"Investors include Sequoia Capital and GTM executives from Uber, Salesforce, Figm"
their words

Mutiny alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Mutiny free?

Yes. Free plan for up to 5 team members with 5 daily credits (up to 30/month) per seat, 5 templates, 5 Routines and 5 Projects per user, mutiny.app domain, asset analytics; unlimited integrations for 30 days Paid plans start at $50/month.

How much does Mutiny cost?

Paid plans start at $3,333 per month billed yearly, or $50 billed monthly.

Does Mutiny train AI on your data?

No for identifiable data; de-identified aggregated data may be used, opt-out available, according to Mutiny: "Mutiny will not use raw or identifiable Personal Data to train, fine-tune, or improve its artificial intelligence or machine learning models"