How much does Common Room cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Most teams up and running within a week "Most teams are up and running within a week."
- When sales steps in
- All plans via demo request "Request demo"
- Support
- Shared CSM on Essential, dedicated on higher tiers "Shared CSM"
What Common Room does
Common Room combines first-party customer data with buyer signals into person-level profiles and uses AI agents to research, prioritize and message prospects. Plans are priced by seats, contacts and credits; Essential is $2,500/mo billed annually and higher tiers are by demo.
- Good for
- Mid-market and enterprise B2B go-to-market teams (RevOps, Sales, Marketing) with fragmented data and tool sprawl.
- Channels
- Email, Phone, Slack, Salesforce, Browser extension
- Main product
- Common Room buyer intelligence platform (Person360, Prospector, RoomieAI, Enrichment, AI Scoring)
- Also includes
- Person360 unified buyer profiles, Prospector credits, RoomieAI research credits, AI Scoring, Buying Committee, Bombora Company Surge topics
- Connects to
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, Outreach, Gong, GitHub, LinkedIn, Snowflake, Redshift, X
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Built-in B2B contact database
AI waterfall enrichment across a 400M+ contact directory
- Email and phone enrichment
Premium Phone Number Enrichment
- AI natural-language prospect searchNot stated
- Buyer intent signals
Bombora Company Surge® Topics
- Website visitor identification
Website Deanonymization
- Multichannel outreach sequences
sequences advance automatically when a prospect goes quiet
- AI personalized messaging
message personalization
- CRM integrations
Every plan connects to your CRM, sales engagement platform (SEP), and Slack out of the box.
- Free plan availableNot stated
The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | yes | "Yes. Common Room is SOC 2 certified."pricing |
| GDPR | yes | "We comply with the General Data Protection Regulation"security |
| CCPA | yes | "We adhere to the California Consumer Privacy Act"security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SSO (GSuite, GitHub) listed in plan table; SAML/SCIM listed | "We support single sign-on and role-based access control, as well as SAML and SCIM"security |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential/mo | – | $2,500per month | 5 seatsUp to 100k contacts; 5k RoomieAI research credits; 2.5k Pros | – | "$2,500/mo" |
| Advanced | Quote | – | 15 seatsUp to 250k contacts; 7.5k RoomieAI research credits; 7.5k Pr | – | "Custom" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | 30 seatsUp to 750k contacts; 10K RoomieAI research credits; 15K Pros | – | "Custom" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Essential billed annually "Billed annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Common Room, Inc.
- Online since
- Jan 4, 2020 Domain registration date
Common Room alternatives
Prospeo$37 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadsforge$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Valley$149 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Landbase$499 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LeadFuze$1,500 /mochecked Oct 29, 20266S6senseQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
LushaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Common Room free?
No free plan is stated on Common Room's pricing page.
How much does Common Room cost?
Paid plans start at $2,500 per month billed yearly.