How much does Leadfeeder (Dealfront) cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on paid plans, no credit card needed
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Lite is free forever with unlimited users, the last 100 identified companies, 7-day visitor history and 20 credits per month; upgrade to a paid plan for more
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial signup, no credit card needed "No credit card needed"
- Setup
- Set up in 4 minutes "Set up in 4 minutes. See your first identified accounts today."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales "Talk to us"
- Support
- Chat support on all plans "Live chat with our product team whenever you need help."
- Support
- Customer Success Manager, dedicated on Scale and shared on Discover and Activate "A dedicated (Scale) or shared team (Discover + Activate) CSM to help you hit revenue goals."
What Leadfeeder (Dealfront) does
Leadfeeder is website visitor identification software with a company and contact database, prospect lists, credit-based email and phone enrichment, and B2B display campaigns. Plans range from a free Lite tier to Scale, priced by identified companies per month and credits.
- Good for
- B2B sales and marketing teams that want to see which companies visit their website and push high-fit accounts to a CRM.
- Channels
- Display ads, LinkedIn audiences, Slack alerts, Email alerts
- Main product
- Website visitor identification and B2B company intelligence
- Also includes
- Web visitor identification, Web Insights company-level analytics, Global company and contact database, Prospect lists with filters, Verified emails and phones (credits), Intent signal filters
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Pipedrive, Microsoft Dynamics, HubSpot, Zoho, Google Ads, LinkedIn
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Built-in B2B contact database
Access a real-time global database of **60M**companies and**400M**verified contacts.
- Email and phone enrichment
Verified emails and phones
- AI natural-language prospect search
Build prospect lists with AI
- Buyer intent signals
Filter by intent signals
- Website visitor identification
Leadfeeder is website visitor identification software that reveals the B2B companies visiting your site, even
- Multichannel outreach sequencesNot stated
- AI personalized messagingNot stated
- CRM integrations
Two-way sync with HubSpot, Salesforce, and Pipedrive — always in step.
- Free plan available
Free forever, no card needed
The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 and ISO 27701 | "Leadfeeder has built its information security and privacy programs based on the highest security standards ISO 27001 and ISO 27701."security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Compliance Hub | "Learn more about our ISO 27001 and ISO 27701 certifications and see how we show our dedication to security."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite/month | €0 | – | 20 creditsLast 100 companies/mo in Web Visitors, 7-day visitor history | – | "Free forever, no card needed" |
| Discover/month | €113 | €79per month | 50 companies identifiedTiered by identified companies, up to 1,000 per month | – | "| Up to 50 | €79€113 |" "mpanies/mo in web visitors channel, campaign & page reports discover web visitor and insig" |
| Activate/month | €527 | €369per month | 200 credits1,000 identified companies at the entry tier | – | "| 1,000 | 200 | €369€527 |" "| 1,000 | 200 | €369€527 |" |
| Scale ( only)per month, billed annually | – | €599per month | 1000 credits2,000 identified companies at the entry tier | – | "| 2,000 | 1,000 | €599 |" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –Custom company identification and credit volume | – | "Custom volumes, with a dedicated team." |
Free plan: Lite is free forever with unlimited users, the last 100 identified companies, 7-day visitor history and 20 credits per month; upgrade to a paid plan for more
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Standard credits do not roll over at the end of the contract period; extra credits valid two years "Standard credits don't roll over at the end of the contract period."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Dealfront Group GmbH
- Online since
- Oct 25, 2009 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Over 15,000 companies" their claim
Leadfeeder (Dealfront) alternatives
Prospeo$37 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadsforge$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Valley$149 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Landbase$499 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LeadFuze$1,500 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LushaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Leadfeeder (Dealfront) free?
Yes. Lite is free forever with unlimited users, the last 100 identified companies, 7-day visitor history and 20 credits per month; upgrade to a paid plan for more Paid plans start at €113/month.
How much does Leadfeeder (Dealfront) cost?
Paid plans start at €79 per month billed yearly, or €113 billed monthly.