How much does Landbase cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. 1,000 free credits, no credit card, no expiry; also $49 free credits on sign-up
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up with free credits and instant API key "1,000 credits. No credit card required. Instant API key."
- Setup
- Install CLI or sign up; ready in 30 seconds "Get started in 30 seconds with Landbase."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise pricing, custom rate cards and volume discounts via sales "Enterprise pricing, custom rate cards, and volume discounts."
What Landbase does
Landbase combines a B2B database, agentic natural-language search, buying signals, AI qualification and email/phone enrichment, with CRM sync to HubSpot and Salesforce. Pricing is credit-based: 1,000 free credits to start, then monthly bundles from $499.
- Good for
- SDR, RevOps, sales and marketing teams at B2B companies (e.g. SaaS) that want targeted account lists, signal-based prioritization and verified contact data.
- Channels
- email, phone
- Main product
- AI agent platform for B2B account targeting, qualification, enrichment and list building
- Also includes
- Agentic natural-language search, B2B database, Lookalike expansion, Buying signals (1,500+), AI qualification, Email enrichment
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Claude Code, Codex, BetterContact, Gong, Chorus
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Built-in B2B contact database
B2B Database
- Email and phone enrichment
Phone Enrichment
- AI natural-language prospect search
natural language query
- Buyer intent signals
Landbase tracks 1,500+ real-time signals across your entire TAM.
- Website visitor identificationNot stated
- Multichannel outreach sequencesNot stated
- AI personalized messaging
Multi-channel outreach happens automatically with personalized messaging
- CRM integrations
Sync enriched, scored accounts into HubSpot or Salesforce and launch sequences same day.
- Free plan available
1,000 credits, no credit card, no expiry.
The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC II compliant | "SOCII & GDPR compliant"security |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "SOCII & GDPR compliant"security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15,000 Credits/m | $499 | – | 15000 credits | – | "$499/m" |
| 75,000 Credits/m | $1,999 | – | 75000 credits | – | "$1,999/m" |
| 200,000 Credits/m | $4,999 | – | 200000 credits | – | "$4,999/m" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom Credits" |
Free plan: 1,000 free credits, no credit card, no expiry; also $49 free credits on sign-up
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Landbase, Inc.
- Address
- 616 Ramona St, Suite 101, Palo Alto, CA 94301
- Online since
- Dec 14, 1999 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Daniel Saks, Co-Founder and CEO
- Founder
- Emily Zhang, Co-Founder
- Funding
- $30M Series A "Landbase Raises $30M Series A"
- Customers
- "Trusted by modern GTM teams" their claim
- Backing
- "Named a Gartner Cool Vendor 2025" their words
Landbase alternatives
Prospeo$37 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadsforge$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Valley$149 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LeadFuze$1,500 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LushaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Landbase free?
Yes. 1,000 free credits, no credit card, no expiry; also $49 free credits on sign-up Paid plans start at $499/month.
How much does Landbase cost?
Paid plans start at $499 per month.
