Home/AI lead generation tools/Prospeo

Prospeo pricing

B2B contact and company database with email and mobile finding, search filters, enrichment, and CRM and outreach tool integrations.

AI lead generation toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit ProspeoPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Prospeo cost?

Paid plans start at $37/mo billed yearly or $49/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from prospeo.io/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Monthly term, cancel any time, effective at end of billing period
  • No overage charges. No overage; exports stop when credits run out until reset or add-on purchase
  • Free plan. Free plan gives 100 credits a month plus core filters, no time limit. After cancelling a paid plan you return to Free after the period ends.
  • Notice before price changes. 30 days' notice, effective on renewal

Watch out for

  • Service stops at the limit. No overage; exports stop when credits run out until reset or add-on purchase
  • No refunds on a long commitment. All purchases final; no refunds

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get started for free, Get started, Contact Sales
Sign up
Self-serve signup on the free plan and paid plans
"Get started for free"
Setup
Self-serve; upgrade, downgrade or cancel in Account Settings
"Go to Account Settings → Billing and choose the action you need."
When sales steps in
Higher usage via yearly credits add-on
"Higher usage? Talk to sales"
Support
Live chat
"Questions? Chat with us."
Support
Helpdesk
"Helpdesk"

What Prospeo does

Prospeo is a credit-based B2B data platform for searching people and companies, finding verified emails and mobile numbers, and enriching CSV or CRM data. It offers a free plan, paid per-user plans, a Chrome extension, a public API, an MCP server, and pushes to CRMs and sequencers.

Good for
Sales teams, outbound agencies, founders and RevOps teams who need verified emails and mobile numbers for prospecting and enrichment.
Channels
Web app, Chrome extension, API, MCP server, Google Sheets add-on
Main product
B2B lead database with email/mobile finder and enrichment
Also includes
People & company search with up to 41 filters, AI Search and AI Lookalikes, Intent topics, Chrome extension, CSV and CRM enrichment, Public API
Connects to
Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho, Close, monday.com, Smartlead, Instantly, Lemlist, Salesloft, Outreach, Woodpecker
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Built-in B2B contact databaseAccess 280M truly verified leads and companies.
  • Email and phone enrichmentEnrich emails from names and company names
  • AI natural-language prospect searchAI Search & Lookalikes
  • Buyer intent signalsIntent Signals
  • Website visitor identificationNot stated
  • Multichannel outreach sequencesNot stated
  • AI personalized messagingNot stated
  • CRM integrationsGrowth and Pro also offer native HubSpot and Salesforce sync
  • Free plan availableYes. The Free plan provides 100 credits a month plus core filters and has no time limit.

The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRGDPR compliant"GDPR Compliant"home
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSSO/MFA where supported"SSO/MFA where supported"privacy
Trust centerTrust Center page exists"Trust Center"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free $0 – 100 credits – "100 CREDITS PER MONTH"
Starter/mo per user $49 $37per month 2000 credits – "$49" "$37"
Growth/mo per user $99 $74per month 5000 credits – "$99" "$74"
Pro/mo per user $249 $187per month 15000 credits – "$249" "$187"

Free plan: Free plan gives 100 credits a month plus core filters, no time limit. After cancelling a paid plan you return to Free after the period ends.

Fine print

Auto renew
Self-serve plans renew automatically monthly until cancelled
"Each self‑serve plan runs on a monthly Subscription Term and renews automatically for successive monthly terms unless cancelled in your dashboard."
Billed beyond usage
No overage; exports stop when credits run out until reset or add-on purchase
"If you have no more credits, you won't be able to export or reveal new enriched contacts (emails/mobiles) until your credits reset at the start of your next billing cycle."
Billing increment
Not stated
Contract
Monthly term, cancel any time, effective at end of billing period
"You may cancel at any time in your dashboard. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the then‑current billing period and stops future renewals."
Price change notice
30 days' notice, effective on renewal
"We may change prices effective on renewal with 30 days’ prior notice."
Refunds
All purchases final; no refunds
"All purchases are final. No refunds or credits are provided for partial months, unused credits, downgrades, or early termination, except where required by law."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Defastra Tech Inc.
Address
1102-20 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, ON M4R 1K8, Canada
Online since
Mar 18, 2023
Domain registration date
Customers
"15,000+ companies; 40,000 users"
their claim

Prospeo alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Prospeo free?

Yes. Free plan gives 100 credits a month plus core filters, no time limit. After cancelling a paid plan you return to Free after the period ends. Paid plans start at $49/month.

How much does Prospeo cost?

Paid plans start at $37 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.